Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1400 E Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 10 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Provo, UT
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Hot Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very friendly. The new bedding was nice. and for the price, it was a great deal.
It was a very old yucky motel that they are in the process of remodeling. They had replaced the carpet and tile and painted but it was still a gross old motel. The bath tub was leaking, there was sloppy caulking everywhere, old mismatched furniture.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, UT
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great breakfast and good price. Not at all dissatisfied since I had a good idea given the price what I was getting.
Old and out of the way.
Solo Traveler
Kory from Grand Junction, CO
April 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
People complaining saying this place is old, well what do you expect for such a low price? I actually like places with "historic charm" like this one - it kind of reminded me of certain things in my grandparents' house, like the plumbing fixtures.
True this is not a place to take your wife or girlfriend for a romantic evening. But if you're traveling solo, driving hundreds of miles and just need a decent place to crash, this one will do fine. Walls are thin, don't expect the ultimate in silence.
Solo Traveler
Kory from Grand Junction, CO
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This was an excellent value. Those complaining about the lack of updates to the motel, and that everything was not fancy and new, are just not being realistic. For the price, it was perfect for what I needed. The desk people were helpful and friendly
Walls were a bit thin. There was significant noise transmission.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, NH
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed and the pillows were great to sleep in.
Breakfast ended early and there wasn't any hot breakfast available like sausages, scrambled eggs etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Sumas, WA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bed was really comfortable.
called a week in advance to ask for ajoining rooms & they failed to tell us the hotel was under construction. We drove 27 hrs & wanted to sit in the hot tub but it wasn't there they were getting a new one. could have told us that when we called
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
March 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was great and people were very nice.
They are remodeling and the supplys were all over. The internet did not work well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morenci, AZ
March 19, 2015
Couple
3.0
Clean. Decent price. Interesting construction in the side of a hill. Apparently Mickey Mouse stayed there in 1983. The lady who checked us in was friendly and recommended some good local restaurants.
Sleep was cut short by loud drunk kids in adjacent room. So we left early, too early for the 7am free breakfast(who starts it so late??) asked if I could grab something anyway and the guy at the desk said no.

I'll never come back if I can help it. Breakfast snub aside, the place just felt seedy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawton, OK
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was very dirty. I found trash & food crumbs under the bed, base boards had obviously not been cleaned in at least 1 year, the bath/shower was dirty, bed linens were in poor shape and should have been replaced since there were rips in them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Huntsville, TX
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean, beds comfortable, friendly staff, & breakfast was great.
Reviews of Quality Inn Kingman
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.