Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1400 E Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 8 of 22 hotels in Kingman
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alisha from Lakeside, AZ
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hot breakfast was nice. Beds are comfortable.
Rooms could use a little more attention with the cleaning. Hairs left on the shower and refrigerator also had hair in it..

Staff is friendly and rooms are comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shravan from San Diego, CA
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff was very co-operative when I wanted to cancel my reservation when I found that the rooms were infested with bed bugs.
Definetely not well maintained. Found insects, flies and especially bed bugs.
Group Traveler
Edie from Gilbert, AZ
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
The staff was nice.
It never should have been given a two star rating. I would rate it a one star. It was old and run down. I will definitely never stay there again. It made me feel unsafe.
Couple
David from Spring Hill, TN
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Room location was terrible. At the back of the property. There were trash cans cleaning supplies, painting supplies and trash next to and surrounding the stairwell. Room and carpeting were in poor condition. AC was very noisy and did not work well.

Pool was algae greenish color

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonton, NJ
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
price
dirty toilet bowl,looks like the bowl was not scrub for so many days.I killed at least 5 flies inside our room, the fridge is dirty,a yellow fluid that spilled at the lower shelve. the carpet was not vacuum. arrived at 1am,so tired that I did not complain

I will not do any booking on any quality inn hotel or any partners of this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast and the super friendly staff
The smell in the room was awkful..

Great historical motel

Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, OK
August 1, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luon from Oklahoma City, OK
July 30, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
The view was great and staff was friendly.
The cockroachs and carpet feels old and crusty makes you never want to take shoes off.

I don't think I got bed bugs in my room but next day room across way in other building they were treating room for bedbugs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
quick freeway access
very old and dated. towels were old and thin. walls were thin - could hear everything going on next door. not the best part of town.
Reviews of Quality Inn Kingman
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg