Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman

Quality Inn Kingman Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
1400 E Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kingman in Kingman

# 9 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kingman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kingman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alexander from Santa Barbara, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The vintage Route 66 memorabilia in lobby. Friendly staff. New beds and new bedding.
Nope

Stay here if you can.

Senior Travelers
Sharon from Laguna Woods, CA
February 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
For the price this is a good deal. The room is clean and the beds are super.
Business Traveler
Melanie from Scotts Hill, TN
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and a pleasant place to stay.
That it being a smoke free hotel, was the only thing that I didn't like about it.
Group Traveler
Mark from Redding, CA
February 7, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Room smelled of fresh paint

Met my expectations, would come again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
January 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
It's was quiet. The temp in the room was good. It had a microwave and a mini fridge in it.
The beds made us itch all night like there were bed bugs in them. The carpet was patched in several places. The ceiling had a huge patch on it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Offered hot breakfast.
Room was dirty and only had one bed.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Lafayette, CO
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very nice front desk clerk. Cute museum of Route 66 memorabilia. Scenic location.
My room reeked of cigarette smoke and had a rather dirty carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edinburg, TX
January 9, 2015
Couple
2.0
Very bad smell everywhere including the blankets and the room, the mattress was awful. The towels were so old we didn't take shower!
Group Traveler
Adrian from San Marcos, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
I expected a 2 star experience and got exactly what I expected. The price matched the experience. The breakfast was a nice experience. We were traveling with children and this met our needs.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
in town for business, needed something cheap, So overall it was a good choice. Breakfast was good in the am. A little close to the train so there was that noise.
room was a little bright at night for sleeping, night lite by bathroom and the light that came in through the windows. Hard to sleep, was a bit bright for my taste.

over all it fit my needs, as I was in and out of town 3 times for work so needed something, safe, and clean and it fit the bill. Staff was very friendly and the other than the train the place was quiet and I felt safe.

Reviews of Quality Inn Kingman
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kingman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg