Quality Inn King City

Quality Inn King City

Quality Inn King City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1190 Broadway
King City, CA 93930

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn King City in King City

# 4 of 5 hotels in King City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn King City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn King City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn King City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Isabel from Pasadena, CA
August 18, 2015
6.0
I like the size of the bed and comfort of it
I did not like the smell of the room. It smelled like cigarettes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Colton, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The cleanliness,comfortableness, and decor of our accomodations.
They started putting breakfast away before their ending time of 9:30.If breakfast is til 9:30 we should be able to access it til that time.The staff was rude to a father and child when they walked in a little late.Was also unable to get receipt for stay!

The room was great! The bed and pillows were comfortable, decor was nice, and room very clean. Internet worked great, free breakfast was ok - though my husband didn't get to finish his breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Granada Hills, CA
May 28, 2015
8.0
Comfortable bed. Decent shower.
Lucked out with a non smoking room but would have been nice if it was a guarantee. Shower hot and cold were switched. Wasted a lot of water waiting.

Wish the breakfast went till 9:30.

Senior Travelers
William from Port Ludlow, WA
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yongchun from Milpitas, CA
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
the closestool was blocked and the stall seemed didn't care about.however the stall helped us to fix it,but what we really wanted is to change a room! The room is smelly!
Family Traveling with Teens
Juanita from Fresno, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Foresthill, CA
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The room itself was what I expected. Very noisy, Did not have high expectations to begin with. Just needed a bed for an overnight business trip.
They let drunken guest in the pool whom were very loud and rowdy. The breakfast offered was a box of cereal in the office.
Business Traveler
Stella from Bakersfield, CA
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eleanor from Seattle, WA
February 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good. We were upgraded to a suite, which was very nice. Other guests were very friendly at breakfast.
The train tracks were very close and could be heard in the room easily.

We stayed just one night, but many of the guest stay there for extended visits to esape the cold weather up north and have been going there for years. They really enjoyed the pool and the warm weather as well as all the nice people there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was fine - nice and clean. It was very quiet.
The check-in experience was horrible. (see details in review below) The continental breakfast was quite lacking.

This is the only time I have ever had a bad experience checking in with a priceline purchased hotel. The desk clerk kept telling me to "cancel" my online reservation and go directly through him (at an increase in price of $34) or he would put me in a horribly smelly smoking room used by a man who was a multiple pack a day smoker who had only left that morning. He kept saying that he had many non-smoking rooms, but he would only give me one of them if I paid him directly his non-discounted price. He also kept telling me that I had obviously paid more going through an on-line system and I was stupid. I felt like I was in a bad movie or was in the middle of a nightmare that wouldn't end. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn King City
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn King City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.