Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Days Inn & Suites Kinder Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
11750 Highway 165
Kinder, LA 70648

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn & Suites Kinder in Kinder

# 6 of 9 hotels in Kinder
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn & Suites Kinder
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn & Suites Kinder

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from College Station, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
3.0
Right next to the casino and the free shuttle.
Key card writer had been out for over 24 hours before we arrived and the hotel was unable to issue us keys to the room. This was very inconvenient and also unnerving that the staff had to let us in our room. Anyone that knew my name could have been let in

Witnessed staff laughing at guests when they were told there were roaches and frogs in their room. Did not try to fix it nor did they even care.

Couple
Johnny from Carencro, LA
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to Casino
No hair dryer not enough towels not enough coffee in the room no sugar or cream supposed to have flat screen TV did not Could not recieve the WFI asked for renovated room staff did not give us what we wanted
Couple
Anna from Houston, TX
July 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was close to the casino.
To begin the room was dirty.. we had to constantly call front office to bring clean towels, it took them two hours. We arrive to our room, the room had not been cleaned yet!! Very poor experience, we won't be staying there again!!
Couple
Kimberly from Hockley, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was new.
Light bulb was missing from bathroom. Breakfast that was offered was put away by 8:45 am. And it was only cereal, toast and eggs.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Leesville, LA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I loved the atmosphere, and when checked in the lady was so nice.
The continental breakfast, no one was around to fill the empty containers, and it seemed as if food was stale. No one was on stand by.
Group Traveler
Maria from San Antonio, TX
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
it was ok clean and close to the place we were going
Couple
Monica from Beaumont, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great location! Staff very friendly!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
Close to venue
No maid service, no clean towels, noisy neighbors and very old room and TV. Phone did not work. Husband had to go to front desk (in adjoining bldg) to get clean towels at midnight when we returned to the hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 4, 2015
4.0
I like the shuttle to the casino.
Our microwave was broken in our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location was very handy to go to the casino.
Breakfast was pretty sparse.
Reviews of Days Inn & Suites Kinder
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn & Suites Kinder
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.