Econo Lodge Kernersville

Econo Lodge Kernersville

Econo Lodge Kernersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
707 Highway 66 South
Kernersville, NC 27284

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Kernersville in Kernersville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Kernersville
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Kernersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Kernersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Kernersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belwood, Canada
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
clean, convenient and friendly
Fridge could have been defrosted so that I could fit my cold pack. But not much of an issue. Just having a small fridge was a welcome addition to the room.
Couple
Crystal from Fairmont, NC
October 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was too far from Greensboro which is where I was at most of the time, and it was easy to find and to get on and off the highway. the place seemed clean.
The thing that I hated about this hotel is that in the room the lights were very very dim. It was really hard for me to see so that I could put on my makeup. I got so frustrated that on day 2 of my stay I sat in my car and applied my makeup.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherry from Denton, NC
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the flat screen tv & free wi-fi in the rooms.
I didn't like that the bathroom was showing signs of wear around tub. I also did not like that the carpet was very old and looked dirty.
Business Traveler
Sean from Smyrna, GA
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
staff and the offered the US TODAY newspaper
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, GA
January 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Only 1 of a handful of people staying there and they put us all in side by side rooms. 2 am, fight breaks out between couple in next room. No fridge but did have a coffee maker. Woman checking me in was very impersonal and rude.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
had a new tub, curtain and rod. Continental breakfast had many choices.
The room we stayed in could use some repairs and touch up.
Jane from Dover, NC
August 23, 2014
4.0
Nice curb appeal, and nice lobby. Good location.
CONDITION OF ROOM, AND that we WERE GIVEN 2 DOUBLE BEDS INSTEAD OF A QUEEN, WHICH WE HAD REQUESTED and WHICH WAS RESERVED ON OUR CONFIRMATION.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
July 23, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Johnny from Winston Salem, NC
June 13, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, WV
June 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Roaches and room smelled of cigarette smoke in a non smoking room

I booked sleep inn right down the road from quality inn and somehow got bumped to this terrible motel. We were only staying one night so I wanted value over amenities but quality inn had neither. Paying $1 to stay at quality inn kernersville is too much. Also, please fix website so it doesn't make me stay somewhere that i did not select.

Reviews of Econo Lodge Kernersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Kernersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.