Quality Inn Kernersville

Quality Inn Kernersville in Kernersville

Quality Inn Kernersville

Quality Inn Kernersville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
707 Highway 66 South
Kernersville, NC 27284

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kernersville in Kernersville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Kernersville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kernersville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kernersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kernersville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxhaw, NC
October 7, 2014
Couple
4.0
had a new tub, curtain and rod. Continental breakfast had many choices.
The room we stayed in could use some repairs and touch up.
Jane from Dover, NC
August 23, 2014
4.0
Nice curb appeal, and nice lobby. Good location.
CONDITION OF ROOM, AND that we WERE GIVEN 2 DOUBLE BEDS INSTEAD OF A QUEEN, WHICH WE HAD REQUESTED and WHICH WAS RESERVED ON OUR CONFIRMATION.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
July 23, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Johnny from Winston Salem, NC
June 13, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Albans, WV
June 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Roaches and room smelled of cigarette smoke in a non smoking room

I booked sleep inn right down the road from quality inn and somehow got bumped to this terrible motel. We were only staying one night so I wanted value over amenities but quality inn had neither. Paying $1 to stay at quality inn kernersville is too much. Also, please fix website so it doesn't make me stay somewhere that i did not select.

Solo Traveler
Glendia from Winston Salem, NC
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free hot breakfast and great location, just off the highway.
The only thing missing is that there should be at least a small micro-wave oven in rooms to be able to warm up foods that may be stored in the refrigerator.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zion, IL
January 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Cable was iffy

A bit noisy with the tractor trailer trucks

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brevard, NC
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
ntohing stood out. It was an average hotel.
It needs upgrading. It is very old and rooms are not updated. Walls were thin so you could easily hear your next door room neighbor. It was more of a motel, and was very noisy. Lots of late night traffic in the parking lot.
Senior Travelers
Krista from Havelock, NC
October 2, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was easy to find and right off the highway. The office staff were very friendly. The continental breakfast was above average.
The room was clean to the eye but make sure you keep your shoes on, there were enough hairs on the floor to make a wig. Not to mention then collection of bottle caps and miscellaneous trash under the bed skirts the my two year granddaughter kept finding.

I would not stay there again for the price without inspecting the room

Solo Traveler
Mary Ann from Beaufort, NC
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Other guests were quite loud...outside my room till after 11pm
Reviews of Quality Inn Kernersville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kernersville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg