Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7901 West Quinault Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kennewick in Kennewick

# 10 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was miserably hot! The air conditioning wasn't cooling the room! I would never stay again and felt like I should've got a partial refund. We did not sleep at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, UT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast was passable.
I have never been so disappointed in a hotel. The indoor pool was drained and the outdoor pool was trashed and freezing. Everything was filthy including the sticky floor in the elevator which was not cleaned for the entire duration of our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tierra from Gladstone, OR
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NA
being told I was too loud, people banging on floors and wall and the front desk told me she would ask about a refund when she never really did. Now I'm out of my ---$ that I paid for a hour at the hotel and was harassed and treated poorly!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Staff attempted to be helpful.
Inability to select configuration of room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gregory from Ellensburg, WA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast and the choice of pools.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Falls, WA
June 16, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The location, near everything with restaurants close by.
Kennewick's finest, and I do not mean the cops, were hanging out in the parking lot. The hotel staff did chase them off with a threat to call the cops. .
Group Traveler
Barbara from Ceres, CA
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room/bed was comfortableExercise room
The breakfast, although complimentary, was disappointing.Room cleaning was poorly done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast had a good variety
Couple
Jennifer from Spokane, WA
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large clean room. Staff was very friendly, breakfast was good.
The bed was uncomfortable, need to upgrade mattresses.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, WA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly front desk staff, comfortable room, large breakfast area.
The parking lot was too active. People were taking up full spaces sitting outside talking until after midnight. Too many large trucks overlapping lines causing spaces to be unusable.
Reviews of Quality Inn Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.