Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick in Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7901 West Quinault Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kennewick in Kennewick

# 9 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jessica from Spokane, WA
July 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Olympia, WA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, comfy bed and awesome pillows! Breakfast was good but could have used some eggs sausage or bacon. It was a carb fest.

Would stay here again based on our experience

Business Traveler
George from New Braunfels, TX
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Understaffed. Only one front desk person to handle phones, check ins and issues while also managing staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Wenatchee, WA
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
We were booked and paid for two room but the two room was not available. So we stay in one room for price for two.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Walnut Creek, CA
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joy from Seeley Lake, MT
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean rooms comfortable,fresh beds,very quiet location. Friendly, helpful breakfast server--Tammy is a treasure.
Hotel location difficult with our directions from the web. One call to the front desk and we were at the door.
Couple
Jesse from Kalispell, MT
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff!
Electronics were a little out dated, and you could hear everything anyone did out side of our room. But other than that it was great

Comfy beds, friendly environment! Didn't check out the pools, but there is always next time :)

Couple
Paul from Spokane, WA
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean rooms, friendly helpful staff, Nice hot breakfast and internet included. Pet Friendly
Walls might be a bit thin sounds seem to carry from the next room.
Business Traveler
James from Spokane Valley, WA
February 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly host at check in. The breakfast was delicious and I really enjoyed the hot tub.
The shower had lots of pressure but I was not able to adjust the spray pattern.

Great location as it is on a main highway but far enough away it was quiet. The room had plenty of space and was was comfortable.

Reviews of Quality Inn Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg