Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7901 West Quinault Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kennewick in Kennewick

# 9 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruce from Boise, ID
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Everything met our needs, nothing fancy. Staff was nice!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyudmila from Utica, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel nice clean breakfast was nice too¿¿
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was great, the price was good.
The pool was way to warm (almost as warm as a hot tub) and in one of the rooms an ice bucket was filled with someone elses used bathroom stuff . :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOMS
ALL FIRE DOORS TO ELEVATORS (4 FLOORS) WERE PROPPED OPEN WITH TRASH CANS OR WEDGES. IN THE EVENT OF A FIRE EVENT OR SMOKE, HAZARDS WOULD LIKELY TRAVEL TO ALL FLOORS. I AM A FIRE INVESTIGATOR/INSPECTOR....
Business Traveler
George from New Braunfels, TX
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff, property meets star level,always stay here when we can. Nothing fancy, just clean and quiet. Good breakfast and location.

Helpful tip, on the backside you have to go down steps to enter, can be a hassle with luggage, if you enter the front side you end up in the same place with no steps.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was roomy and clean, pool was clean, staff was exceptional, and the breakfast had several options, which makes it nice when you have children along....
The pool was in need of some repair. I did not like that the windows opened up in to the lobby. I didn't like feeling like I was in a fishbowl (pardon the pun).
Solo Traveler
Jacob from Redmond, OR
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location
content noises with the road and other guess had to leave early dont recommend
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean.
My room had a door in the wall leading to the next room. No sound proofing whatsoever. I could not sleep due to the couple's newborn crying. Suggest: SOUND PROOF AND SEALThis couple was also smoking marijuana. I could smell everything. SEAL THE DOOR
Couple
Donna from Clarkston, WA
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff was friendly.
No water in pop machine for sale. Ice machine on the 2nd floor is broken
Couple
Anthony from Cashmere, WA
November 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
the staff
the sheets on the bed had to be changed ........dirty
Reviews of Quality Inn Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.