Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick in Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7901 West Quinault Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kennewick in Kennewick

# 9 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The amenities were great. Having multiple pools was also really nice. Cant beat the location
The carpets were gross throughout the hotel. All had big stains. They were kept as clean as possible but big brown spots in the carpet is not attractive
Couple
Jay from Vancouver, WA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

Clean, Good price, Excellent breakfast, plus a friendly staff. This was the second time we have stayed there and plan to stay there again when we are in the area.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Pool was great, facility was clean, up to date. Breakfast looked good although nothing much gluten free.
The room and staff was great, but there is a gap under the door so you hear everything!!! Including my neighbors that came back from the bar at 2am.. The left again at 3am.. And 5am.. Needless to say I didn't sleep much!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasco, VQ
September 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Everything It's not a 2 1?2 star hotel.

It's not rated properly . Others in area are over rated also.

Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, OR
August 29, 2014
7.0
Good size desk space.
The small older stye TV. Small pellows
Business Traveler
Jeff from Phoenix, AZ
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amalea from Bremerton, WA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel is very clean, has two swimming pools, free Internet and parking, and includes a nice breakfast which included a nice variety of food. It's located next to several shopping centers. We will stay there again.
At around 9:00 a.m. the housekeeper knocked on the door and asked when we would be checking out. She did the same thing to our daughter and her family in the next room, and then seemed irritated we weren't leaving sooner. :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was very nice and friendly and willing to try and make things better.
The lack of the room not being thoroughly cleaned, when I arrived in my room upon inspection I found a dirty soiled washcloth hanging on the shower curtain rod in clear view and the carpet had several unsightly spots. Carpets in hallway also dirty.

Upon finding the dirty linen and the carpet being dirty I decided not to complain maybe just a oversight bu after returning from the store I wanted ice for my son for his juice pick up the ice bucket which had water inside of bucket that was the last straw I took pictures and went down to the front desk and complained, then I learned that you could not take food out of breakfast room which was a problem for me due to my sons disability, this should be disclosed when making reservations. Later that night however I was told it would be ok to take breakfast to the room for my son. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Lacey, WA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg