Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick

Quality Inn Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7901 West Quinault Avenue
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kennewick in Kennewick

# 10 of 19 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Cedar Grove, NJ
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good, friendly staff
Joseph from Walla Walla, WA
November 23, 2015
10.0
All good!
Nope.
Couple
Lawrence from Kelowna, Canada
November 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were pleasantly surprised by the 'quality' of the Quality Inn in Kennewick, WA considering some of the negative views we read. The hotel is near a mall. The staff greeted us warmly, the room was clean and spacious, the free breakfast was excellent.
N/A
Business Traveler
Ray from Spokane, WA
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, clean everything, breakfast was excellent and above average
One of the side outside doors did not lock at night and any one could have came and went at will.
Business Traveler
John from Caronport, Canada
September 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room. Good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
September 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast is greatz
The 3rd floor hallway smelled musty. It looks like their in the middle of a renovation and you could tell.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Richland, WA
September 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Quiet
Bathroom to small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was miserably hot! The air conditioning wasn't cooling the room! I would never stay again and felt like I should've got a partial refund. We did not sleep at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, UT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast was passable.
I have never been so disappointed in a hotel. The indoor pool was drained and the outdoor pool was trashed and freezing. Everything was filthy including the sticky floor in the elevator which was not cleaned for the entire duration of our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tierra from Gladstone, OR
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NA
being told I was too loud, people banging on floors and wall and the front desk told me she would ask about a refund when she never really did. Now I'm out of my ---$ that I paid for a hour at the hotel and was harassed and treated poorly!
Reviews of Quality Inn Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.