Quality Inn Kennesaw

Quality Inn Kennesaw

Quality Inn Kennesaw Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
750 Cobb Place
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kennesaw in Kennesaw

# 14 of 20 hotels in Kennesaw
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kennesaw
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kennesaw

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milledgeville, GA
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
January 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
First arrived to check in the manager  was very welcoming which topped off everything. The room was very clean, bed was extremely comfortable. It's in walking distance from an bowling alley and plenty of restaurants which is awesome.
I don't have any bad comments.
Business Traveler
James from Sanford, FL
November 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location.
Robert from Mcminnville, TN
November 17, 2016
9.0
Great location. Friendly staff
Couple
Raven from Powder Springs, GA
October 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
Staff was wonderful
Construction outside our room was ridiculously loud..
Solo Traveler
Richard from Dallas, GA
October 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
I like the location
The lady who checked me in was so rude. I've never experienced anything like it.
Business Traveler
Ciapha from Saint Louis, MO
August 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Quik easy check in. Cleanliness of the room. The price was outstanding..the convenience of the location was great. Staff was welcoming & friendly
Only complaint I have was the head bpard on one of the beds fell off the wall. Had it not been for that this hotel would get a 10 from me as far as quality for the price & comfort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing the room was nasty I called h front and they said they would check into it and never did
The customer service was very poor there where children running in and out of the lobby
Sharon from Clyde, NC
July 29, 2016
4.0
they had sufficient parking.
David from Atlanta, GA
June 30, 2016
7.0
The bed slept very well and the shower was hot with a great multi stream shower head.
The hotel felt outdated, poor lighting. The hotel felt like a 1 star instead of a 2 star rated hotel. Actually was a motel.
Reviews of Quality Inn Kennesaw
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kennesaw
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.