Quality Inn Kenai

Quality Inn Kenai

Quality Inn Kenai Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
10352 Kenai Spur Highway
Kenai, AK 99611

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Kenai in Kenai

# 1 of 7 hotels in Kenai
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Kenai
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kenai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Kenai

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice place and very clean. Good breakfast and staff was very friendly. Beds and pillows were comfortable.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seward, AK
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Convenient to my conference. Breakfast was adequate. Fan made sleeping possible
No air conditioning and it was very hot, unusually so.
Couple
Horst from Speers Point, Australia
June 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is really nice and my wife liked the hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wasilla, AK
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, and helpful. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. I was impressed because there was a regional track meet and it was memorial weekend so high school kids where staying there and never hear a thing from the rooms around me.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenai, AK
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The clean swimming pool and the deep jacuzzi!!
The old lady that works there she was mean!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leona from Anchorage, AK
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool and jacuzzi depth. Location and some of the staff were nice except the mean old lady . The room cleaners were great help.
The mean old lady  that works there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
There have been many upgrades to this hotel, but it's still obvious it's an older establishment.
They never had hot water for tea, only coffee thermoses were kepts replenished. We prefer a hotel that offers a small kitchenette.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pearl from Hom, AK
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel was very clean the rooms are very nice I would stay there again but on the other hand your staff was very rude
The morning staff she was very rude but I still would stay there
Solo Traveler
Dianne from Kasilof, AK
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location in the area. Clean, and the food was good.

Do to a lot of prep work for a major rebuild in the ln gas in the kenai the place has long term oil workers staying there and the were very nice and helpful. When ever I seem to appear to look for something those living there seemed to know everything ....it's their temp home for now and they are a tidy bunch.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groton, SD
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed and coffee available 24/7. The breakfast. buffet was great
No
Reviews of Quality Inn Kenai
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Kenai
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.