Quality Inn Johnson City

Quality Inn Johnson City

Quality Inn Johnson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
119 Pinnacle Drive
Johnson City, TN 37615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 10 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
November 12, 2016
10.0
Clean, spacious room, great breakfast
none
Couple
Donald from Satsuma, FL
July 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
clean and freindley
old toilet rocked no seal
Couple
Allen from New Tazewell, TN
June 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
The price on NHRA weekend
Bed was hard
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylors, SC
May 21, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean. Friendly staff.
Older style motel with exterior room entrances. Good for an overnight pit stop but not for an extended stay
Solo Traveler
Amy from Mcdonough, GA
May 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean
Charlene from Lexington, NC
January 26, 2016
10.0
The staff were so welcoming.
Business Traveler
Ken from West Unity, OH
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk was friendly and helpful Very good value
Fitness equipment ( bike, treadmill) was very poor Only 1 restaurant nearby
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Spartanburg, SC
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
breakfast
Beds were way to hard
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Looked like a fairly new building, and had modern fixtures such as a tall toilet, which people with bad knees appreciate. However, it had the old-style motel convenience where I could park in front of the room. Nice, since I usually make at least half a
Nothing I can think of now.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice Clean! Beds Comfy.. Sheets like new! I booked a non smoking room. Very fresh smelling. The hotel staff very professional and really very pleasant!
The hotel was a little hard to find. However if I travel in this area again; I will stay at this hotel.
Reviews of Quality Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.