Quality Inn Johnson City

Quality Inn Johnson City

Quality Inn Johnson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
119 Pinnacle Drive
Johnson City, TN 37615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 8 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charlene from Lexington, NC
January 26, 2016
10.0
The staff were so welcoming.
Business Traveler
Ken from West Unity, OH
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk was friendly and helpful Very good value
Fitness equipment ( bike, treadmill) was very poor Only 1 restaurant nearby
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Spartanburg, SC
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
breakfast
Beds were way to hard
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Looked like a fairly new building, and had modern fixtures such as a tall toilet, which people with bad knees appreciate. However, it had the old-style motel convenience where I could park in front of the room. Nice, since I usually make at least half a
Nothing I can think of now.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
September 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice Clean! Beds Comfy.. Sheets like new! I booked a non smoking room. Very fresh smelling. The hotel staff very professional and really very pleasant!
The hotel was a little hard to find. However if I travel in this area again; I will stay at this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, TN
August 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The water pressure, hot water, and breakfast.
The dirty walls, cigerette smell, blood on sheet, very poor channel selections on TV, hostess attitude after being notified of giving out the wrong room then gave out a smoking room instead of a non-smoking room. There were cigarette burns everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Sherry from Johnson City, TN
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff was wonderful and when the pool was open it was very nice. The staff was good about supplying what you needed, and the front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. They were excellent and with breakfast included and in room coffee, you can'
the commode was not fastened to the floor but when I reported it, they did fix it. Also the pool was closed at times for it seemed no reason. The coffeemaker did leak but, it could be it was me and not the coffee maker. Overall I loved the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Clinton, TN
July 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Extremely nice tv, however, limited channel selection & the cable was analog & blurry on most channels. The free breakfast was good, however, very limited.
Couple
Mike from Jackson, OH
July 27, 2015
Couple
2.0
Tub area not clean, bug in bathroom, first two rooms unacceptable, hair on bathroom floor. Do yourself a favor and don't stay here.
Business Traveler
Steve from Evansville, IN
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room did not meet my expectations. It was dingy and dirty.Furniture was worn and it wasn't very comfortable.
Reviews of Quality Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.