Quality Inn Johnson City

Quality Inn Johnson City

Quality Inn Johnson City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
119 Pinnacle Drive
Johnson City, TN 37615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Johnson City in Johnson City

# 8 of 18 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Marcia from Lakeland, TN
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. I thought I had booked a downstairs room (due to a heart) and when we arrived, no downstairs rooms were available. The front desk was so nice and offer to help carry our luggage upstairs. Tks
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Johnson City, TN
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient, spacious, accessible, great breakfast included
Couple
Amy from Forest City, NC
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Springfield, OH
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel rooms much more upgraded than the exterior of building.
Traffic noise was loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel clerk was friendly, welcoming. Location was perfect for our needs. Great to have free breakfast buffet each morning.
The walls really needed a fresh coat of paint. The place was clean enough, but the scuff marks and aged paint made it look dingy. Also, the Wi-Fi was excruciatingly weak and slow.

The price was right.

Couple
Rosa from Chattanooga, TN
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clover, SC
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great place to stay, very clean. good breakfast. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Outside of hotel was beautiful, best looking hotel in Johnson TN

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron City, TN
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
the price
the bathroom was TINY; the breakfast was not as good as other continental breakfasts I have had (very little healthy options) - the coffee was HORRID

walking distance from cracker barrel if you like that restaurant

Business Traveler
Natasha from Ferrum, VA
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast.
nope

Conveniently located, quiet, clean.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.