Quality Inn Jesup

Quality Inn Jesup

Quality Inn Jesup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
205 North Us Highway 301
Jesup, GA 31545

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Jesup in Jesup

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jesup
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Jesup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jesup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Jesup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Chesapeake Beach, MD
November 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Thomaston, GA
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Cumming, GA
September 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was nice.
Dirty! My daughter had a brand new pair of white socks and within 20 min they were black. Looked like she had been running outside. The front desk switched us rooms that was a little bit cleaner, but still dirty. We didnt even stay all night.

The sign outside advertised " check out our remodeled rooms" according the front desk they don't have remodeled rooms yet. The property was just purchased by a new owner and remodeling hasn't started yet. Strange to advertise something that isn't done yet. Won't ever stay here again. Never expected anything fancy just wanted Clean!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great place to stay for an overnighter, or several days. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The room was clean. There were even several fast food restaurants within walking distance. I would stay there again.
Couple
John C from Blacksburg, VA
December 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast area was neat clean and roomy. Very satisfying fare.
Location was far from my route
Group Traveler
Maricelys from Loiza, PR
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and location...and food breakfast.
Nothing...

Good hotel...clean, excellent staff, food breakfast...

Werner from Hoffman Estates, IL
September 4, 2014
9.0
Schöne Zimmer und sehr freundliches Personal. Ausreichend Parkplätze und sep. Frühstücksraum. Etwas abgelegen von der Autobahn aber schöne Gegend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring City, TN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We visit Jesup all the time amd love the staff and hotel.
We had a problem with another guest that was using an extremely lagre ammount of profanity at the pool infront of children and when we informed the staff it was taken care of right then and they are giving us a free night on our next trip. Great.Hotel!!

Great Hotel Great Staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Jesup
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jesup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.