Quality Inn Jesup

Quality Inn Jesup in Jesup

Quality Inn Jesup

Quality Inn Jesup Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
205 North Us Highway 301
Jesup, GA 31545

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Jesup in Jesup

# 2 of 4 hotels in Jesup
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Jesup
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jesup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Jesup

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairburn, GA
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great place to stay for an overnighter, or several days. The staff was friendly and accomodating. The room was clean. There were even several fast food restaurants within walking distance. I would stay there again.
Couple
John C from Blacksburg, VA
December 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast area was neat clean and roomy. Very satisfying fare.
Location was far from my route
Group Traveler
Maricelys from Loiza, PR
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff and location...and food breakfast.
Nothing...

Good hotel...clean, excellent staff, food breakfast...

Werner from Hoffman Estates, IL
September 4, 2014
9.0
Schöne Zimmer und sehr freundliches Personal. Ausreichend Parkplätze und sep. Frühstücksraum. Etwas abgelegen von der Autobahn aber schöne Gegend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring City, TN
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We visit Jesup all the time amd love the staff and hotel.
We had a problem with another guest that was using an extremely lagre ammount of profanity at the pool infront of children and when we informed the staff it was taken care of right then and they are giving us a free night on our next trip. Great.Hotel!!

Great Hotel Great Staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location. Jesup is a very small town and this is the best hotel to stay in.
City's tap water has odor. Undrinkable, bring own drinking water.

Very friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Room was clean. Bathroom looks a bit dated. Coffee maker in room was broken. Management replaced it quick and lobby had free coffee. No complaints. Tap water smells, you can buy filtered water at Harvey's grocery store (5 min drive).

Couple
James from Jacksonville, FL
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly, happy staff.
A popular, older motel with cramped parking at times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamlet, NC
February 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean. Good breakfast
No

Staff was very nice and helpful. Clean rooms. Good breakfast.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loiza, PR
February 21, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel has a excellent location. The room is clean. The staff is excellent. Free internet, free breakfast. This is my second trip to Jesup, and I stayed in the same hotel. In the future when come back to Jesup, I will stay in Quality Inn.
No...
Reviews of Quality Inn Jesup
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jesup
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg