Quality Inn Jacksonville

Quality Inn Jacksonville in Jacksonville

Quality Inn Jacksonville

Quality Inn Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
2139 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 1 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millington, MD
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very clean. The staff was so overly friendly. Had not one problem with this hotel..
No

Excellent choice. I will stay there again.

Group Traveler
Dianna from Gardendale, AL
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
location and price.
no

The staff was extremely nice and accomodating. We had driven all night and they were nice enough to let us check in early on our arrival date at no extra cost. The housekeeping staff was very efficient and friendly. I would stay here again.

Couple
Luann from Brunswick, GA
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness, the rooms were quiet.
Liked everything

The staff was friendly, room was very clean and kept clean throughout our stay. The rooms were quiet.

Business Traveler
Jacquetta from Coral Springs, FL
November 21, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful, organized and prepared. Breakfast was okay, location was central to everything.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, MI
November 14, 2013
10.0
The staff was friendly, rooms were clean and we were close to everything we might have needed or wanted.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvonne from Chester, PA
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was outstanding
no

I do a lot of driving and find myself stopping at different hotels and motels and I was very please to stay here

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Huntington, WV
October 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved that when we got there how much they were willing to go to make our stay like we were at home!!! The staff all of them were great and really helpful!!
I can not think of anything that I did not like!!!

Our hotel was great!! I would recommend price line to anyone needing help with finding a hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westernport, MD
October 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable, clean, and had everything we needed for our stay.

The staff was efficient and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and we enjoyed the breakfast buffet. We will stay here again if we come to Jacksonville.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
convenience to restaurants and stores, ease of checking in and out
Cleanliness was a little lacking. Cereal on floor and hair in sink that was not ours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral, VA
September 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It had a great continental breakfast.

The first room had dried urine all over the toilet, changed rooms, the second room had 3 roaches and there was a bunch of old food under the dresser close to the front, found bottle caps behind night stand. The room was nice, very poor cleaning staff. The manager did make it right for us.

Reviews of Quality Inn Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg