Quality Inn Jacksonville

Quality Inn Jacksonville

Quality Inn Jacksonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2139 North Marine Boulevard
Jacksonville, NC 28546
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Jacksonville in Jacksonville

# 3 of 20 hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Jacksonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Jacksonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Baltimore, MD
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Location meet my needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Havelock, NC
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Margate, FL
June 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Cleanliness
There was little or no breakfast food on day of checkout when we had a long drive ahead
Senior Travelers
James from The Villages, FL
June 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
The staff were helpful and pleasant.
1) Breakfast supplies ran out. No eggs or orange juice. 2) Constant smell of cigarette smoke in the bathroom of a non-smoking room. 3) My First floor window was not secured properly. 4) Staff accessed the next room over thru outside window.

While not the best experience, I do believe they can do better with a little more attention to detail. Like; planning breakfast supplies based on hotel occupancy; Fixing the first floor windows so they are properly secured; fixing the ventilation to stop cigarette smoke from the smoking floors from entering a non-smoking room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, TN
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was very nice.
the breakfast was not good and the room did not have a bar to lock at the top to secure the room while l sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisburg, NC
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location and size of the room.
Other guest were loud at times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cherri from Home, PA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We liked that we could have breakfast in the morning. My kids liked the WiFi. It was close to restraunts, shopping, and Camp Lejune and Camp Geiger where my son is at. Very nice hotel. Nice staff.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Norfolk, VA
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
2nd time we stayed there and both times were good.
The smell of pot on the 3rd floor but I figured they were smoking rooms and that's what they were doing
Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Conyers, GA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast provided was well maintained. The variety was excellent.
My bed was very uncomfortable. Me and my husband both woke up with back aches

The staff was friendly. The room was pretty clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, NJ
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The king room was very nice and the bathroom was more then I expected.
No
Reviews of Quality Inn Jacksonville
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jacksonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.