Quality Inn Conference Center

Quality Inn Conference Center

Quality Inn Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
6802 Commonwealth Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32254

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Conference Center in Jacksonville

See Most Popular hotels in Jacksonville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Penn Yan, NY
January 1, 2017
Couple
5.0
Nothing
Carpets in room very dirty. Room smelled like industrial cleaner very strong all night. Carpet in dining room by buffet and tables sticky from food. Very dark and not appetizing at all there. Terrible variety of food for FREE breakfast.
Kristi from Jacksonville, FL
August 18, 2016
4.0
Location and friendly staff
After staying at this location a few months back, i chose to stay to stay again. I was very disappointed this time around. The room was in the back of the motel and not convenient to get to at all, the room was nowhere near as clean as before.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deland, FL
August 12, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location and that is all ,it had a three star rating and did not deserve a one
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
cleaniness and overall appearance. I emailed my complaints to Choice Hotels today
Solo Traveler
Chanuka from Portland, OR
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The receiving staff was friendly. She was helpful and I appreciate that. And free breakfast although the supply was running low when I got there at 8 am.
This hotel should be at 1 star. If Crowne Plaza is rated at 3 stars then this hotel falls short by a lot. The location is dirty and unkept. I would expect a lot more class from a 3 stars hotel.
Couple
Keith from Lake Saint Louis, MO
May 31, 2016
Couple
1.0
Leaving
The room was not set up, nothing was plugged in, the floors had not been thoroughly vacuumed, Hotel was old and need to be condemned. This was a $---a night hotel and we spent ---. The sign out front said they were sold out but there were empty rooms.
Kristi from Jacksonville, FL
May 2, 2016
9.0
Cleanliness, and friendly helpful staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, FL
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
HOTEL WAS HORRIBLE! Staff was clueless. When I arrived there was no record of my reservation. They offered me no help and both there phones and Internet were down. The "indoor pool" was freezing so we couldn't use it at all.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
There were blood stains on the curtains that I had to touch and close on my own.
Solo Traveler
Julio from Northborough, MA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Easy access off the highway.
Bad neighborhood. They gave me a room that wreaked of smoke. Bed spread and linens were stiff as sandpaper and the bathroom was not clean. Would not stay there again.
Reviews of Quality Inn Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.