Quality Inn Jackson

Quality Inn Jackson

Quality Inn Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
535 Wiley Parker Road
Jackson, TN 38305

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 13 of 28 hotels in Jackson
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumas, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the staff
The room smelled like someone had died in it. There was mold everywhere.

We had booked this room for the way to our destination and on the way back. We canceled the room for the way back because of how the room was.

Business Traveler
Christina from Memphis, TN
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Murfreesboro, TN
May 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Austin from Pigeon Forge, TN
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
There were ants in the room. The air was not working properly, The elevator took a really long time and the only steps were way on the side of the hotel. Rooms were not cleaned very well. Bathroom dirty. Bad experience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodford, VA
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Housekeeping was banging on our door at 8AM. Not thrilled about that when I'd been up with a teething baby all night and was finally sleeping. We forgot to put the do not disturb sign out, BUT they should be going off a checkout list.
Business Traveler
James from Birmingham, AL
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was a great value !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bagdad, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was good!
When we got there, they had no info of our stay! After 20 minutes of working that out we finally got our key and went to our room only to find another family already in the room.Worst hotel experience ever.
Business Traveler
Brian from Decatur, GA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was what I needed in order to get back on the road quickly.
The company needs to take the time to renovate this hotel location.

If you're traveling through town and need a good nights rest at an affordable rate with very close access to restaurants, then look no further.

Couple
Marcus from Cordova, TN
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location to events and restaurants.
The rooms were ok, but the lightning for the parking lot could have been better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 3, 2014
5.0
Good price and good location
You get what you pay for. Not the cleanest.
Reviews of Quality Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.