Quality Inn Jackson

Quality Inn Jackson in Jackson

Quality Inn Jackson

Quality Inn Jackson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
535 Wiley Parker Road
Jackson, TN 38305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Jackson in Jackson

# 11 of 27 hotels in Jackson
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Jackson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Jackson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bagdad, FL
August 8, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was good!
When we got there, they had no info of our stay! After 20 minutes of working that out we finally got our key and went to our room only to find another family already in the room.Worst hotel experience ever.
Business Traveler
Brian from Decatur, GA
June 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff were very friendly and the breakfast was what I needed in order to get back on the road quickly.
The company needs to take the time to renovate this hotel location.

If you're traveling through town and need a good nights rest at an affordable rate with very close access to restaurants, then look no further.

Couple
Marcus from Cordova, TN
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location to events and restaurants.
The rooms were ok, but the lightning for the parking lot could have been better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 3, 2014
5.0
Good price and good location
You get what you pay for. Not the cleanest.
Couple
Roger from Mount Vernon, IL
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close walking distance to several nice places to eat.
Couple
Mary from Olive Branch, MS
May 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very nice.
Bathrooms not very big and not updated.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Sedona, AZ
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lora from Mc Donough, NY
September 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pricing, which unfortunately was less than what Priceline charged me. I was hoping to see a different charge once the pending cost was confirmed. Extremely disappointed in Priceline, I will not be using it anymore for my reservations.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephanie from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel charged my credit card twice and it's taking forever to get the transactions reversed.
Couple
Stefanie from Horn Lake, MS
July 25, 2012
Couple
7.0
Within walking distance to a number of restaurants.
Rm supposed to have refrigerator & microwave, but did not. We had to throw away our food.

It was clean, staff nice enough (one girl at desk as it was almost 10pm). The room did not have the refrigerator & microwave listed in description & we had brought summer wine, sausage & cheese back from a winery, but had to throw away food as it needed fridge. I recommend it for travelers on a budget that still want a nice king sized bed, clean sheets & plenty of tv channels. Also, there is a book in the room that has local area sights, parks, restaurants, etc. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Jackson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Jackson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg