Hotels in Orlando

Rosen Inn International

Rosen Inn International

Rosen Inn International Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7600 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Rosen Inn International in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rosen Inn International
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rosen Inn International

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coconut Creek, FL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Staff are rude and not helpful. Be sure to first find out the real price and charges before booking.

The information and prices in the rooms are outdated for example it says 10$ a night to have a pet when it is 16$ a night which I found out at check out. Also I ask for extra roll up bed which they never brought and still was charge for it. Had to fight and talk to the supervisor to remove the charges. Staff are rude not professional and not helpful. NO CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ALL. The only good thing about it is the location that is near Universal Studios. ...read more

Group Traveler
Max from Homosassa, FL
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff and good location.
The room did not seem to have been dusted in a very long time and seemed a little pricey for what it was.

Overall good experience.

Family Traveling with Teens
Samantha from Ponce De Leon, FL
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean place and nice rooms for the low rate per night. Also had multiple shuttle times to the parks. The room had all the conveniences of a microwave, refrigerator, coffe pot, etc. they also had a reasonable breakfast and dinner buffet setup.
No ice machines located in the hotel section we stayed. You had to walk a good bit to get to the areas they were located. The noise level across the road from a local restaurant/bar from our room was a bit loud late in the evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
March 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel was not what I expected, I did not like the neighborhood it was in, and I think the hotel is overrated.

The hotel is rated as 4 stars but it is really a 2 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robin from Lilydale, MN
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

Staff wasn't very organized and didn't provide very good customer service. It was difficult getting booked on their shuttles and cost quite a bit - even to go to Universal, their partner in the package we bought. Other than the staff/customer service, everything was fine.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
January 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Convenient to Universal Studios
A little noisy at night

Staff was very friendly and room was great for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandusky, OH
January 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Although the outside of the facility gave me pause, I was pleasantly surprised at the inside rooms. They were pleasant and up to date with microwave, frig, and flat screen television.
The outside needs to have cosmetic changes completed, especially painting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
December 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
close Proximity To The Place I Was Visiting.
I Thought I Was Making Reservations For The Rosen South Of Sand Lake Road And Ended Up Here. This Hotel Was Formerly A Quality End. Much Different From The Other Rosen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great clean room. Housekeeping staff was fantastic. Room was clean, beds made, clean towels daily. Front desk people were great

This was the fifth time I have stayed here. Our 6th floor room was clean and spotless! It was cleaned daily with fresh towels. The front desk staff were friendly, helpful, and answered every question. The landscaping and pool were clean and kept up with plenty of towels by the pool. We ate breakfast one morning and the breakfast buffet was great. I will stay here again!

Reviews of Rosen Inn International
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rosen Inn International
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg