Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
15960 Northwest Us Highway 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 in Alachua

# 1 of 4 hotels in Alachua
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sullivan, ME
September 26, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
cleanliness
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
July 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Some of the staff members were very nice
I saw two roaches in my hotel room. Hotel needs a major remodel. I am glad my family wasn't with me when I stayed there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The A/C
The Staff and they charge me at the hotel after I paid thru the website
Couple
Hannah from Avon Park, FL
April 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were very satisfied and they had an excellent breakfast. I would stay there again.
No
Bryan Blazie from Stuart, FL
March 22, 2016
3.0
Location for the event we were attending
Very noisy, not very clean, staff not well trained price was extremely high
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MI
February 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
decent hotel, good location
nothing
Crystal from Decatur, IL
January 12, 2016
10.0
The cleanliness, the very helpful staff especially housekeeping.
while we were enjoying the free buffet style breakfast a female employee I'm assuming was in charge of the breakfast, literally stood in the eating area just a few feet from us, staring at us with a very distasteful look on her face the entire time.
Couple
Rodolfo from Fort Myers, FL
December 1, 2015
Couple
3.0
Staff was very nice.
Stains on pillow, first room they put us in smelled very very bad and toilet wouldn't work. I tried to switch room they said they didn't have any available. The maintenance guy could not unclog the toilet and he convinced front desk to move us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
November 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing
Probably the worst hotel experience I've had the last decade. In addition to poor customer service, the room was dirty (2 roaches were found in the room), furniture broken, coffee machine didn't work, the water in the shower didn't drain, etc. Stay away
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Indianapolis, IN
October 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
It still was a tad overpriced compared to similar hotels
Reviews of Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Alachua
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Alachua
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.