Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 in Alachua

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
15960 Northwest Us Highway 441
Alachua, FL 32615

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399 in Alachua

# 3 of 4 hotels in Alachua
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The first night after 10pm we were there a group of adults were hanging out in the hallway being extremely loud. The mattress was so uncomfortable. I could feel the springs on my back.
Solo Traveler
Sybil from Naples, FL
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Linens were not properly stocked and faucet in tub was loose.

without infringing on someone's rights, is it possible to ask others not to smoke right outside their doors which are next to the room door of the next room which means that person walks out into a cloud of smoke. This is especially true if the person has been out there for at least an hour or more. I know this is tricky, but I had severe allergy problems for the rest of the day because of this. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Eva from Canton, GA
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
room clean, spaceous, and comfortable. The Free internet and free parking.
Air conditioner was not cold enough but was bearable.

Proximity to the interstate was a very big plus for me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Orange Park, FL
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk clerk. There was a family checking in before me who had just been in a car accident so they had nothing but the clothes on their backs. He was able to give them a few extras (like toiletries that people forget when traveling).
Andrew from Worcester, MA
June 4, 2013
1.0
There was nothing I liked about this hotel after staying there 4 nights. I would never go back!!!
They did not make up our room or replace the towels two days in a row, even after we complained the first night. The manager promised us a future free night stay at a choice hotel, but has not lived up to it.

Do not stay at this hotel!! It is close to the road and is loud at night. They did not clean our room two nights in a row even after complaining the first night. When they did clean, they did not use a vac. We came back one night and the maids were still cleaning rooms at 9:30 PM and were shouting to each other. They were making a lot of noise rollong their carts up and down the hall on the cement floor. There was an outlet cover missing and the shower head was loose. Worst of all the manager promised us a free night in the future at a Quality Inn to compensate us and he took my phone numbers to call me. After 3 weeks I left him a message and he never called back. I would never stay here again in my life!!!!! ...read more

Couple
Dale from Arnprior, Canada
March 16, 2012
Couple
1.0
The front desk staff person who worked on Friday morning and again on Monday morning.
Protruding piece of bed frame caused badly bruised ankle, room poorly cleaned and bed linens not changed.

All the food was gone before the breakfast time was over. Room was poorly cleaned. Bed linens were not changed when requested. Protruding frame on bed caused badly bruised ankle. Swimming pool was not available until 3rd day. Room airconditioner/heater dials were broken and had to unplug to use.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Sunrise, FL
July 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was pleasant and helpful
not enough towels were in the room. ran out of bath towels

Hotel is relatively clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. Need to ensure that there is enough towels in the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tamara from Jacksonville, FL
May 26, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The hotel was filthy and
I was to receive a refund and they sent the money to someone else credit card because
I haven't received the funds yet.

The hotel was horrible the rooms were nasty
I just had an overall bad experience.

Senior Travelers
Mel from Lake Placid, FL
March 29, 2011
Senior Travelers
4.0
Convenient for my activities.
Tatty, dark, in need of renovation.

Convenient but great. Stayed at a Holiday Inn Suites three days later next to Universal in very superior accommodations for just $20 more.

Reviews of Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-75 At Exit 399
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg