Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton in Oceanside

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1403 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton in Oceanside

# 15 of 28 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 171 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff
Missing lamps, phone and chunks of the wall in the bathroom were missing and the pipes exposed
Aura from Duarte, CA
July 7, 2014
8.0
Looked clean
Very small

Overall the room was small but clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Santa Ana, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing hotel was old and a mess
everything no breakfast,had too change rooms like 4 times because.

very lod and outdated hotel old tv , no breakfast, hopefully you get a room with a working ac. pretty bad spot lots of bums.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Chula Vista, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price
Yes.....The hotel charged my card when I got there.....and then did it an additional time..... I got 4 .... $35.00 fees from Wells Fargo as a result....and the fees are not reversible.....and as a result my rent check for July has bounced.

Poor communication.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Indianapolis, IN
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location
Yes we were put in a smoking room and I have small children. I didn't want to be in a smoking room and should have been warned I was in a smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro from Riverside, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
leaving
had to move our room twice the 1st night. the 2nd room didnt have a tv,phone,light,refrigerator then moved to other room next day only to have a crappy bed and no a/c..poor management and owner who do want to spend money on repairs

the staff was doing all they could do, when the washer broke they loaded all the towels and sheets into their car and took it to the laundry mat. its has very poor management, its almost impossible to speak to the manger. i was charged for 3 nights and only stayed two. they offered to give me a $30 discount but then they over priced the room from $--- to $---. I still have to figure out how to get my money for the night we didnt stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very inexpensive and convenient.
They didn't have a room w/2 beds for the rate I booked that were available when i arrived. They had an "updated" room w/2 beds that was available, but they wouldn't give it to me without paying for the upgrade. A nicer hotel would've upgraded me for free.

You get what you pay for. It was decent. I caught someone about to steal things from my car - I guess it was my fault - I left the open trunk unattended for a few minutes. The bathroom shower was scary looking. But the rooms were decently clean, the breakfast was okay, and the staff was cordial.

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Yucca Valley, CA
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff tried to please us with very limited resources
We had problem checking in @ 6pm, they gave us a smoking room. When requesting a non smoking room, we were told not all the rooms were clean and we would have to wait. We requested extra bath towels, we were told the laundry was not done.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
June 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
That it was close to Camp Pendleton .
That there was no closet .

I guess pretty much you get what you pay for and that's because we got it at a discount rate, otherwise I wouldn't pay more for it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buena Park, CA
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
the breakfast
the small room and too much renovation going on

it need to be total remodeled

Reviews of Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 106 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg