Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton in Oceanside

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1403 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton in Oceanside

# 16 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
close to the bus stop and casino and beach
room did not have pen. long walk to room from stairs. alarm clock was broken in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Somerton, AZ
October 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff
They were small, smelled, carpet stained, no breakfast or allocator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff was awesome...On top of all our needs.Thank U
The only complaint I have is that the Breakfast Kitchen was closed down due to remodeling..A little disappointing

Totally Satisfied, location, staff, are needs were met thank u...we will be back

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
September 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Convenient location
Staff very slow; room small and awkward; breakfast advertised by not available; light bulbs outside not working

It took more than 30 minutes to check in, even at 9 PM. It took 15 minutes to check out, and the clerk had to make a phone call to his supervisor to complete it. The room had so much furniture in it that the door nearly hit the bureau when you open the door. The web site advertised "full breakfast," but a sign on the front door said there was none because of construction. There were no electrical outlets in convenient places (too much furniture in the room) to plug in chargers. Parking outside my room was blocked by a big truck. Light bulb on the fixture just outside the room was not working; I couldn't see to put my key card in the lock. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Tucson, AZ
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
when I arrived they did not give me the room I had booked with 2 beds.instead they gave me a handicap room that was tiny with a huge bathroom that had a refrigerator and microwave in it.which was weird and disgusting.shower was clogged filled w/water
Rose from Oceanside, CA
September 3, 2014
1.0
None. It's very dirty and not a good area to stay. Bummed and drunk people hung out. I don't recommend it.
All
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very close from I-5
No toothbrushes/toothpastes offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jatin from Fremont, CA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I never recommend this hotel to anyone.
I didnot like anything....

dont book this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Las Vegas, NV
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It advertised breakfast and pool- the pool was closed down per/ health dept. and they said no breakfast because of construction that was not visible - we where not told at check in - only found out when we came down the next day to eat!!
Couple
Daniel from Los Angeles, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg