Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1403 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton in Oceanside

# 19 of 30 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 219 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cesar from Escondido, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the staff.
The room was too small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythe, CA
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service and close to good Chinese buffet restaurant.
Room was way to small but clean.
Solo Traveler
Colin from Duluth, MN
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Very polite employees
I walked up to my room and when I open my door the first thing I noticed was an extension cord spread though out the room. When I was getting the cable out of the way I noticed that the outlet in the wall was out of its hole with a new one right by it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from San Diego, CA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The boy and lady who checked us in were very friendly.
The rest of the staff including management were so lame. The second morning a breakfast maid got in my face and started shaking her neck around acting like she was going to beat me up. It was really hard to walk away from. Never ever go to this hotel.
Couple
Allison from Oceanside, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The desk person was very nice and attentive. The pillows in my room were very small and not enough for two people. He brought bigger and better ones to me immediately. The beds here are very comfortable.
No wash rags in my room. Also...the complimentary breakfast was okay....but the attendant in charge of it was not very friendly. She reluctantly brought out more sausage after I pointed out to her that there was only one left. She seemed irritated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, this was the worst hotel experience I ever had
Upon arrival the carpet in the room smelled like urine. The bed covers were dirty. There was no maid service available so the front desk staff had to change the sheets when they were removed the mattress was full of blood stains bathroom had dirty towels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Proximity to the freewawy
traffic activity, lack of privacy
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the door is outside ,also the price was too high
Couple
Victor from Compton, CA
March 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
the bed was excellent
the room was lacking and electrical outletsrefrigerator was not working until I had to pulled it out and plug it in
Couple
Shyease from Long Beach, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Sleep watch tv eat breakfast
The location fresh clean sheets
Reviews of Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 125 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.