Travelodge Oceanside

Travelodge Oceanside

Travelodge Oceanside Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1403 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92058

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Oceanside in Oceanside

# 19 of 31 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyxis from Downey, CA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The maintenance guy tried to fix ALL THE PROBLEMS, we kept having in the room!
EVERYTHING! Where do I begin, the first room, nothing worked, the 2nd room, paint peeling off of the bathroom door on both sides, mold in the shower, maid NEVER CHANGED THE SHEETS THE WHOLE WEEK WE WERE THERE! There is so much more to tell you
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from El Paso, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
It was dirty, it smelled and it was infested with bed bugs we checked out after 1 night and went to another hotel. The fist room smelled and the second room was dirty and infested with bed bugs. Thos was a bad hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicki from Litchfield Park, AZ
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel's staff was hands down the most friendly and customer service oriented I have ever encountered, even better than my stays in 5 star rated resorts. They addressed every need and concern with hesitation. Excellent value for the price
Rooms need remodeling and carpets replaced.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bed was really comfortable,, clean, no issues.
I was told it would be a non smoking room, it reeked of smoke, which i didnt notice due to the fan being on the whole time. Breakfast was gone by 820am, supposed to be there till 930am. Will not go back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was tiny, the breakfast was horrible, and we never had any towels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
June 20, 2015
7.0
Bed was nice
Bath had a lot of bad patch work from repairs. Only like 6 channels on tv but brand flat screen
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
June 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
Access to the hotel is easy & the Asian buffet right next door is really convienent. The office staff and housekeeping were very friendly & did check to see if we needed anything.
I didn't like the size of the room. It had two beds & was really cramped. It was also really frustrating that several appliances were plugged into a multi strip power outlet that keep blowing & shutting down the power for the TV, lamp, and microwave.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
May 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was great! They were all very friendly!!
The room was dated and stained. The towels, coffee, and shampoos were never replenished properly. Even though I could smell the towels and linens were clean because of the bleach smell, they were all stained.
Couple
Cesar from Escondido, CA
May 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the staff.
The room was too small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythe, CA
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great service and close to good Chinese buffet restaurant.
Room was way to small but clean.
Reviews of Travelodge Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.