Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton in Oceanside

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
1403 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92054

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton in Oceanside

# 16 of 29 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Wakeman, OH
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff and a clean room with everything I needed. Very spacious shower and comfortable bed.
No

Free wi-fi, clean and comfortable rooms, and a decent breakfast. Everything I could ask for

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Bed was comfortable
Motel online said free breakfast. There was no breakfast .
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
August 16, 2014
4.0
The bed was comfortable.
We had to ask fot clean towels numerous times and did not receive any until evening time. No hot breakfast or coffee was out or cold in the lobby. After advertising free breakfast, this was a disappointment. The staff was rude and no apoligies.

Saty away.

Couple
Rochelle from Mountain House, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorpark, CA
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The person who checked us in did everything to make our visit pleasant!
Not the hotels fault, I didn't mark 2 beds... But it worked out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leilanie from Elk Grove, CA
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
i will never go back to this hotel n wont recommend to anyone the 1st room they gave us was sooo nasty both beds were not made there was ice on top of d beds like prior customers just left d room breakfast usually gone b4 9am pool shower was nasty
everything

room small

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff
Missing lamps, phone and chunks of the wall in the bathroom were missing and the pipes exposed
Aura from Duarte, CA
July 7, 2014
8.0
Looked clean
Very small

Overall the room was small but clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Santa Ana, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
nothing hotel was old and a mess
everything no breakfast,had too change rooms like 4 times because.

very lod and outdated hotel old tv , no breakfast, hopefully you get a room with a working ac. pretty bad spot lots of bums.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Chula Vista, CA
July 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price
Yes.....The hotel charged my card when I got there.....and then did it an additional time..... I got 4 .... $35.00 fees from Wells Fargo as a result....and the fees are not reversible.....and as a result my rent check for July has bounced.

Poor communication.

Reviews of Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Near Camp Pendleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg