Travelodge Oceanside

Travelodge Oceanside

Travelodge Oceanside Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
1403 Mission Avenue
Oceanside, CA 92058

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Oceanside in Oceanside

# 19 of 46 hotels in Oceanside
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Oceanside
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Oceanside

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Lakeside, CA
August 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
there was nothing I was happy about was stuck on a busy weekend and when I checked in it was on thing after another horriable dirty rude. the police were in rooms next to mine. I finally left and I had a rash from the bedding called to get money back .
there was nothing good about this place I couldn't even get my money back after all I went threw.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, CA
August 2, 2016
3.0
I asked to change rooms they never switched. We had ants and a roach in the microwave. Toilet was broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Very quiet for a 1 star hotel
The bathroom towels hanging did not appear to have been cleaned, visible stains. Water shut off to room for a couple hours upon arrival. Bathroom was NOT one pictured, room not well mainitained. Something bit me in my sleep. Cops came to lobby many times.
Tricia from Oceanside, CA
July 15, 2016
10.0
The staff displayed great customer service. Made me feel like family. My home away from home while I continue my cancer treatments.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Village, CA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Breakfast was included at least.
Rug was extremely dirty and the room was nothing like on the picture. It was barely space for us to walk. The furniture the used for the tv was so big that there was barely space to walk. TV didn't work with the control we have to use the side buttons.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Islamorada, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
3.0
Bed was nice,people were nice.
Felt sleazy. Seemed like it was a residence hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vera from Gilbert, AZ
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was on Mission Ave..2 mi fr beach. Free parking. Nice front desk employees.
Nearly everything was absolutely horrible! Transients hangout, Drug deals in parking lot, police busting people,awful beds (squeaked so loudly when barely adjust pillow), 1 day without water, then no hot water(boiler broke), & worst thing- bed bugs!!!
Steven from Peoria, AZ
June 21, 2016
1.0
Nothing!
The room was nasty, the tv didn't work, the shower door did not latch. so the second night they moved us to another room and in that room the pillows were dirty, they called it freshly remodeled and the paint was peeled off of half the door.
Couple
Austin from Bellevue, NE
May 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
Staff was friendly
The room had a broken bed with chipped pain on the walls and the trim falling off the wall.. It felt unsafe and appeared to have drug deals going on in the parking lot. Not worth the price and we checked out after one night!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veronica from Oceanside, CA
May 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are very clean, the cleaning staff is very thorough and fast, and the front desk staff, especially are always greeting you with a smile. I have stayed at Travelodge several times,and would highly recommend this hotel.
Reviews of Travelodge Oceanside
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Oceanside
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.