Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base

Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base in San Diego

Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base

Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3878 Dalbergia Court
San Diego, CA 92113

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
July 1, 2014
8.0
Nice hotel in a not so great a city. Convenient and very close to downtown San Diego.
Hotel was fine.

A little difficult to find but once found a good and convenient location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Free complimentary breakfast and helpful staff.
Air conditioning in the room was a little sketchy and we kept having to restart the unit. Also, there were not nearly enough parking spaces for the guests to park in.
Couple
Brenda from Redlands, CA
June 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Price.

You get what you pay for. Bad area of town, musty smelly room, but none the less a room that wasn't---.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Breakfast
My room had a really strong smell to quemichals. I called to see if I can have a deferent room and was told no.... My daughter had a rush all over her body from something in the sheets. I had to go and buy medicine for the rush and long pants pijamas.

I didn't like the fact that management did nothing to acomadate me and my daughter. No apology or anything they can care less about customers as long as they get paid.

Couple
Theresa from Canoga Park, CA
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hialeah, FL
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's very clean inside the rooms, I'm very impress.
Everything was excellent

Parking spot was a bit small so I just took 2 spaces no big deal

Couple
Milvia N from Las Vegas, NV
February 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Good location.
I was assigned a smoking room, the smell was horrible and they didn't give me a non smoking room when I requested because I booked true a "3rd. Party"

Definitely not coming back!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
promptness of staff
low water pressure in shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Fort Worth, TX
August 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Not a bad location.
They should clean the carpets and parking is a challenge on weekends.
Reviews of Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn I-5 Naval Base
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg