Quality Inn San Diego Miramar

Quality Inn San Diego Miramar

Quality Inn San Diego Miramar Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
9350 Kearny Mesa Road
San Diego, CA 92126

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn San Diego Miramar in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn San Diego Miramar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn San Diego Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn San Diego Miramar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price
The breakfast was weak.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
No Elevators.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
I can not even begin to say how terrible this place is.NEVER STAY HERE ITS DIRTY EXTREMELY RUDE FD.This is the most unprofessional establishment ever. I have never had such a ridiculous experience to any place I have ever gone in my entire life its a joke
Dennis from Las Vegas, NV
May 18, 2016
10.0
Breakfast
Pet accommodations I felt something biting me in room & hallway areas. I know what I felt. :-(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mea from Palm Desert, CA
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were well stocked .Meaning they had a fridge microwave coffeemaker etc. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. They had a good continental breakfast included. They allow pets and only charge 10. pr nt pet fee not bad if you compare.
The hotel shares a parking lot with Carls jr . they seem to have a litter problem in the parking lot. But in they're defense they cleaned the parking lot everyday . The hotel was very clean on inside to clarify .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
March 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room were cleaner than we expected it to be. It was very nice
Maybe that the walls are a bit thin so i could hear people talking on the outside sometimes
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 9, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
the location
there was bugs in room!!!!Smelled like smoke and marijuana!! there was a hole in comforter. Place was extremely dirty and the staff was very rude. The breakfast was horrible eggs gross and the waffles stuck to the waffle iron. and charged me 100 2 times!!
Business Traveler
Erik from Carlsbad, CA
January 4, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
It's right next to a fast food restaurant and one night the restaurant alarm started going off around 1am, even after the police came and determined it was a false alarm, they could not get in touch with anyone to turn it off. It was going off for hours
Senior Travelers
Wilbert from Tucson, AZ
January 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
Nothing.....Room stank..Had to pay for one night and didn't stay. Went to the Best Western next door. Had to pay more for room but it was worth it.
Everything.....
Solo Traveler
Raynard from San Diego, CA
December 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Reviews of Quality Inn San Diego Miramar
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn San Diego Miramar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.