Quality Inn Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park in Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
4142 Albany Post Rd
Hyde Park, NY 12538

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hyde Park in Hyde Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hyde Park
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hyde Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hyde Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Waxhaw, NC
December 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean room and staff very friendly and helpful Also very convenient to have your coffee in the morning right down the hall
I have nothing that I did not like

Right off the main highway yet did not hear any noise from outside

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Comfortable beds. Clean.
Noisy. Walls too thin. Up several times a night from ice machine noise and people talking as they walked by in hallway and doors slamming shut.
Couple
Kurt from Denville, NJ
November 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Convenient to FDR Museum , Culinary Institute od America .
Super small bed. My wife and I aren't big people , so I don't know how bigger people could sleep in it? Front room which we had faces Rte, 9 so it was noisy.
Donna from Fort Salonga, NY
October 25, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Lakewood, NJ
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Egg Harbor City, NJ
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close proximity to FDR house, national park, Walk across the Hudson. The pillows are wonderful.
Décor a bit outdated, but adequate.

The hot breakfast was very good with many options. Highly recommend that.

Couple
Nathalie from Garden City, NY
October 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

Stayed for 2 nights to visit my son at SUNY New Paltz. Was thinking 2star hotel might be iffy. Was extremely pleased. Very clean room. Sheets and towels crisp and clean!! Beds perfect. Nice TV. Would highly recommend. Very reasonably priced for what you get. Covenient location to highways.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, IA
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location across from the FDR libary
Everything was fine

Nice location; surprisingly inexpensive for location, pleasant atmosphere and friendly, nice breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarence Center, NY
September 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
location is very good. Even though we had booked two days, we found that the staff "forgot" about our second night.
Toilet was broken, staff was unresponsive to fixing it. Door keys did not work most of the time.

the "breakfast" was pretty gross.

Group Traveler
Beverly from Attleboro, MA
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The woman at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with recommendations for dinner. The room was clean and average size. The breakfast was OK. Nothing special. It wasn't just continental. They had scrambled egg patties with cheese and sausage.
Bad reception on television. No refrigerator or microwave in room.

We were only there one night so didn't really explore or use the facilities much. It had plenty of free parking. Very close to attractions (FDR, Val-Kill and Vanderbilt). Bridge over Hudson about a 10 min drive.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hyde Park
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg