Quality Inn Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4142 Albany Post Rd
Hyde Park, NY 12538

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hyde Park in Hyde Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hyde Park
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hyde Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hyde Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopatcong, NJ
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location was great. Room was very clean.
Noise level was unacceptable. Adjoining room door had no insulation and was located right by head of bed. No room refrig. No elevator. Layout of rooms weird with separations and multiple doors to get to room. Our room key given to another couple.
Couple
Timothy from Williston, VT
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bathroom sink leaked water when turning water on. Shower spigot constantly dripped
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
There was a room available
My reservation said nothing about it being a smoking room. The places reeked of smoke
Deborah from Council Grove, KS
August 4, 2015
I liked the location. Right on the main street through town and close to attractions like the Vanderbilt Mansion. They had a very good breakfast. Scrambled eggs and sausage were included along with the regular coffee and a donut type breakfast offered.
Family Traveling with Teens
Regina from California, MD
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. They had a nice breakfast with hot foods and a good variety.
There was only one small bed. It was a double size. A bit small for two adults.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location
We were on the second floor. there was a hole in the floor that was covered by the carpet. The beds were so hard my wife chose to sleep in the car. There was no elevator to the second floor and we had to carry our luggage up the stairs.
Couple
George from Bensalem, PA
July 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
Close proximity to FDR house and museum
Small bed. Drab appearance of room and public spaces.

In need of makeover.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Batesville, MS
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff
Liked it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pulaski, NY
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Helpful staff
We were disappointed we could not get a no smoking room. It would be nice to have some gluetin free cereal for breakfast.
Dennis from Easton, MD
June 1, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hyde Park
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.