Quality Inn Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park in Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4142 Albany Post Rd
Hyde Park, NY 12538

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hyde Park in Hyde Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hyde Park
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hyde Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hyde Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
August 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
location and breakfast included and price
could hear people coming back late at night
Senior Travelers
Charles from West Bloomfield, MI
August 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The motel and its rooms are clean, the breakfast is good, the Staff friendly.
There is no elevator, so it you're not up to stairs, call before coming! Too, while the air conditioner works just fine, it comes with an on/off button, rather than a thermostat... Towels and tissue are only average, not plush

Notwithstanding a few drawbacks, good value for the money...

Couple
Joshua from Syracuse, NY
August 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, very nice accommodations for the price. Would highly recommend.
Jay from Atlanta, GA
August 2, 2014
8.0
Convenient location, large room with desk
Crowded breakfast room, problems with electronic key

Pleasant staff and comfortable room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Fan from Fairfax Station, VA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanness and friendliness.
We can easily hear snoring and baby noise from the next door.
Verified Hotel Guest from Matawan, NJ
July 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Nesconset, NY
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tammy from Odenton, MD
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Love that they have cookies and cold beverages at the front desk! The staff was friendly.
The room was clean but had a slight smell. Maybe it used to be a smoking room?
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridge, NY
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything!
nope

I'm in my 60's & have been to many hotels/motels in my time, as I travel for my job. This is the first time I couldn't find anything wrong with the place. Full breakfast included coffee, tea, juices, fresh fruit, bagels, fresh waffle (you made it yourself), cereal, scrambled eggs (much tastier than usual), sausage and possibly I missed eyeballing something, but I don't think so. A much more pleasant stay than I ever expected to have. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
June 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
Cleanliness
We were put in a room with a single bed and were told we couldn't move rooms and there were no cots. Our second night, we arrived back to find that we had been changed to another room and our things had been moved with no communication with us whatsoever.

We were upset that we were switched to a different room and that someone had gone in and touched/moved all of our things with no communication to us at all. We arrived at the hotel late at night (1:30 am after being at a wedding an hour away since 11:30 that morning) only to find that our room key didn't work. I waited outside our room while my fiancé went to inquire at the front desk, and a few moments later heard the phone ringing inside our room, followed by someone answering it. The front desk attendant wasn't receptive at all to our complaints, and instead told us that it was as a courtesy to is that this had happened. All of this without our knowledge! ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Hyde Park
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg