Quality Inn Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park

Quality Inn Hyde Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4142 Albany Post Rd
Hyde Park, NY 12538

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hyde Park in Hyde Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Hyde Park
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hyde Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hyde Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sharon from Vancouver, WA
July 4, 2016
10.0
It was a short walk to the Roosevelt house which is why we came. No car needed.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Middleboro, MA
June 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The desk staff was excellent-friendly, knowledgeable about the area, and just a delight to deal with. The location as fantastic to tour the historic sites. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
It was not that I disliked this but the breakfast area was small for the number of people needing to use it. The breakfast was very good. Given the space available for the breakfast area, I don't know how they could enlarge it.
Richard from Hyde Park, NY
May 23, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and accomidating. Room was clean and the beds were super comfy. definately would recommend
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
May 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean room. recently updated
I requested a refrigerator and couldn't get it until the next day. It wasn't there until I returned in the evening and didn't work.
Couple
Julia from Randolph, NJ
February 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was convenient and available.
We had a leak in our bathroom ceiling from the room above us that the staff was very slow to respond to, one could hear everything in the room above us all the doors opening and closing, and the bed was one of the most uncomfortable beds I have ever had
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
February 23, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location was great. Very close to the attractions and restaurants in Rhinebeck, Hyde Park and Poughkeepsie. Decent breakfast is part of the stay. Surprisingly good coffee.
Stairwells reeked of second hand smoke. It looked like they were painted the hallways on our floor, with plastic layed down on the carpets. Nope, they were doing full on construction on all the rooms around us and started work at 8 am sat morn. Thanks
Couple
Wendy from Gansevoort, NY
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Faith from York, ME
January 19, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Manuela from Jersey City, NJ
December 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
It is close to museums and mansions
Hotel room is so outdated and really needs renovation
Reviews of Quality Inn Hyde Park
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hyde Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.