Quality Inn Huntingburg

Quality Inn Huntingburg in Huntingburg

Quality Inn Huntingburg

Quality Inn Huntingburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
406 East 22Nd Street
Huntingburg, IN 47542

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Huntingburg in Huntingburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntingburg
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Huntingburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Huntingburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Huntingburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, IN
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Helpfulness of staff; very accomodating. The breakfast had a lot of variety to please most palates.
Hot water kept losing temperature, then blasting back to hot. A concern for younger children.

Steps could use some maintenance. Elevator would be VERY helpful. Liked the restaurant in-house. Very inclusive for the area in which it is located. Would go again.

Group Traveler
Mary from Indianapolis, IN
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
it was clean
yes it was hard to keep cool unless air was running constantly
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Gallatin, TN
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was great for the price. Breakfast was quite adequate as well. My family enjoyed the pool and hot tub. There is also a Mexican restaurant inside the main lobby. (Which we were not told about) but if was very good and affordable.
Doors were worn, didn't close well ( had to make sure you shut it carefully if slammed it would pop open) And I had to get both of my keys replaced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Coffeen, IL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was nice and it was close to Holiday World.
The room was not the cleanest...crumbs on the floor...but it was just fine for the night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, IN
July 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Not much
Room had a very bad smell and was dirty

I did not feel safe at this hotel. It was dirty and had many guest that where very loud and drinking in the parking lot and by the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Olney, IL
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff. They let us set off our 4th of July fireworks in the parking lot. Very accommodating when we asked to have our rooms switched to pool side. The restaurant inside was very good! Very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel.

The rooms were clean, the bathroom was very tiny. But all in all completely satisfied with our stay. Loved having a "kiddie pool" for the grand kids!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, nice pool & hot tub.
Rooms need updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from Indianapolis, IN
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Proximity to Holiday World (about 25 minutes). Very clean room and included microwave and fridge, to our surprise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shiloh, IL
July 8, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Huntingburg
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Huntingburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Huntingburg
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Huntingburg
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Huntingburg
dg