Quality Inn Huntingburg

Quality Inn Huntingburg

Quality Inn Huntingburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
406 East 22nd Street
Huntingburg, IN 47542

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Huntingburg in Huntingburg

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntingburg
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Huntingburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Huntingburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Huntingburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchanan, MI
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Robin from Jeffersonville, IN
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was great with actual air conditioning not the box on the other side of the room. Front desk staff at checkin was great!
Ather from Brentwood, TN
August 9, 2015
10.0
Good service
The window curtains could be better giving more privacy

Good clean hotel about 15 miles from Holiday world, Santa Claus Indiana.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, IN
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Our TV had a very small screen on the top right and the lady working wouldn't even come in the room to help me fix it. We had kids with us and I had to reset the tv myself and it took 30 mins or more for me to figure out how to fix it.

Most of the staff was very pleasant, one lady was just rude, like she just hated her job rude. The breakfast they offer is awesome! One of the best I've seen at hotel. The pool was clean, room was clean and fresh,and the lady that check us in was really helpful. This is our 2nd stay at this hotel. The location is great, few food choices around plus it's just the right distance from Holiday World to get away from bigger crowds. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
J from Amboy, IN
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Perryville, MO
July 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The pool was wonderful
The no smoking law
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Salina, KS
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff, Room, Pool, Location to our Destination
Wasn't impressed with the Continental Breakfast. Not much to choose from, and not everyone drinks skim milk (that was if you could find any).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seymour, IN
June 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile. The room was clean, the pool was clean and sparkling.
They definitely needed more/better pool furniture.
Eugene from Alva, OK
April 19, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Huntingburg
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Huntingburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Huntingburg
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Huntingburg
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Huntingburg
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.