Quality Inn Hudson

Quality Inn Hudson

Quality Inn Hudson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
811 Dominion Dr
Hudson, WI 54016

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hudson in Hudson

# 6 of 8 hotels in Hudson
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hudson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hudson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammond, WI
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the fact that the hotel was located inside from the highway, its has been very quiet and a great place to stay.
I would like to see if a hot sauna/hott ub pool can be added in conjuction with the swimming pool.

Great location and great staff.

Business Traveler
Scott from Cottage Grove, WI
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent..loved the room layout. .it felt like home.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
William from Winnipeg, Canada
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable. Very helpful & pleasant staff. Would definitely stay here again if in the area.
N/a
Couple
Rosemary from St. Paul, MN
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location
Wish there was a hot tub
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Peter, MN
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the proximity to the 4 lane. Convenient to get to off the freeway. Convenient parking in the front. I asked for a 1st floor room when I called (I have a Handicap) and a room was provided. We didn't have the time to use the pool.
I have a dog so I don't want to be misunderstood. We were placed in a room that had adjoining doors. I thought we could have been placed further away from the 2 dogs that were in the next room. (Barking at 6:30 a.m.)

Either that or the couple next door could have eaten breakfast at different times so the dogs wouldn't have missed them so much. I hope they brought them back a donut.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was pretty good.
Rollaway bed was very uncomfortable. Rooms were very small.
Couple
Daniel from Muskego, WI
October 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
On a dark road behind a car dealership. We were on the 2nd floor and there was NO elevator. Had to lug our luggage up steps. Bed was very bouncy and small. They advertised a queen bed and it was a full.
Couple
Jeff from Fergus Falls, MN
September 23, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dennis from Franksville, WI
September 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hudson
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hudson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.