Quality Inn Holland

Quality Inn Holland in Holland

Quality Inn Holland

Quality Inn Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1401 East Mall Dr.
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Holland in Holland

# 5 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast
Checked in at 7pm only to find out the heat wasn't on in our room. It took two hours to warm up. I had family members check in at 9pm and their rooms also had the heat off. Considering it was December in Toledo, it wasn't appreciated!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Holly, MI
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was fantastic , the service was friendly
I liked everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suttons Bay, MI
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The girl at the front desk was amazingly helpful. I was staying there alone with my two young children. She placed me in the front of the hotel by the main office, so that I felt more at ease.
The bathroom was far from perfect. The shower was full of short black hairs, and the toilet needed a good scrubbing. It looked like all they did was wipe it off once or twice. Our sheets had red stains on them. (makeup I think) & dirt under the blankets.
Business Traveler
Loretta from Detroit, MI
September 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The location
No

The location was good. The staff was very nice. Thank you

Solo Traveler
Paul from Alger, MI
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location, strong wifi, very comfortable bed. Refrigerator in room was very useful.
Outside entrances to room.
Couple
Dawn from Mobile, AL
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
the staff very helpful ,friendly. Breakfast was good oatmeal,eggs biscuits, hot waffles ect... hot coffee tea all day and night. Fresh
The tub needed cleaning however room was ok

Next to strip mall nice area safe alot of places to eat and can walk and feel safe

Business Traveler
Norman from Defiance, OH
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was available on a winter storm night
Yes - the price! It was the same price if I had gone through the hotel web site and when I called Priceline to tell them that I didn't get a discount, they blew me off. I could have gotten the room through the hotel with an AARP discount cheaper.
Business Traveler
Robert from Huntington Woods, MI
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The price & close proximity to my business meeting.

This Quality Inn is rather old, but the staff and management do a good job keeping it clean & comfortable for guests. Comfortable king-sized bed, good shower nozzle & pressure, decent continental breakfast, air conditioning worked great, old but functional TV, & guests were enjoying the outdoor pool each day.

Reviews of Quality Inn Holland
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg