Quality Inn Holland

Quality Inn Holland in Holland

Quality Inn Holland

Quality Inn Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
1401 East Mall Dr.
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Holland in Holland

# 5 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Norman from Defiance, OH
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
February 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was available on a winter storm night
Yes - the price! It was the same price if I had gone through the hotel web site and when I called Priceline to tell them that I didn't get a discount, they blew me off. I could have gotten the room through the hotel with an AARP discount cheaper.
Business Traveler
Robert from Huntington Woods, MI
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The price & close proximity to my business meeting.

This Quality Inn is rather old, but the staff and management do a good job keeping it clean & comfortable for guests. Comfortable king-sized bed, good shower nozzle & pressure, decent continental breakfast, air conditioning worked great, old but functional TV, & guests were enjoying the outdoor pool each day.

Verified Hotel Guest from Holmen, WI
July 25, 2013
1.0
This motel is not a two star hotel it was just plain dirty. Everything from the elevator to the walkways looked like no one had been doing any maintenance at all. The clerk was eating her supper at the front desk while waiting on customers,Just awful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Delaware, OH
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Toilet ran incessantly, refrigerator didn't work and the room was in need of a fresh paint job.

This hotel was a satisfactory place to lay my head. Room had a minor mildew odor that I could ignore and was in need of a coat of paint. The A/C unit worked (so it was comfortable) and I felt safe in my room. Linens were clean and bed was comfortable.

Business Traveler
Chris from Afton, VA
August 8, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Horrible room. Dirty sheets. Awful smell. AC didn't cool.
Just a huge disappointment.

Do not stay. This hotel was down right nasty. We checked in during morning hours and checked out at four the same day. The room smelled so bad the air refreshener spray didn't help. Shower was nasty. Blankets had cigarette burns in them. Sheets were dirty, floor was filthy to the point I refused to walk barefoot. Guest services didn't even ask why we were checking out on the same day. AC unit didn't cool the room. Just horrible!!! ...read more

Business Traveler
Paul from Kalkaska, MI
November 19, 2011
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was basic but good.
There was a moldy smell in the sink area.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Crestone, CO
November 11, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel was clean, comfortable and near shopping, interstate.

This hotel met our expectations, it was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Jana from State College, PA
June 29, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
property was not well kept, clearly neglegted in every sense

not worth the
XXX and the staff gave me attitude when I requested a non-smoking room saying "when you book on Priceline you don't get to choose"

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jocelyn from Toledo, OH
February 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It didnt cost alot
The room was smelling and overall grungy looking.

This hotel is just basic, you need a bed and that is it. No fancy anything. Only thing good/acceptable was the breakfast offered in the morning however the dinning area became very cramped quickly. There was maybe 6 tables. Breakfast had cereal, and toast, muffins, sausage gravy and biscuits, and a waffle maker that actually made good waffles. Fresh fruit was offered and hard boiled eggs which was nice since there wasn't any other healthy protein. We were only staying one night due to power outage ( ice storm came through ). So we didn't have too many options. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Holland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg