Quality Inn Holland

Quality Inn Holland

Quality Inn Holland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
1401 East Mall Dr.
Holland, OH 43528

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Holland in Holland

# 5 of 6 hotels in Holland
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Holland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Holland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blountville, TN
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location, hotel was just off the interstate, next to good restaurants and shopping. The staff was nice even though I complained a lot.
The rooms were not clean, I could tell that the main floor had not been vacuumed & under the furniture hadn't been vacuumed in a very long time, food crumbs and dead bugs, dirty fixtures, I requested a 2nd room, saw the same thing. Breakfast Bar (Fair).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast
needs more upkeep. Its dingy, needs paint, new bathroom, and clean shower curtains.
Solo Traveler
Derrick from Grand Bay, AL
August 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff were very friendly.
No
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Prospect Hts., IL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean. Great shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, IN
July 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Absolutely nothing
Filthy out dated hotel. I have stayed at nicer motels
Senior Travelers
Timothy from Lakewood, OH
June 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
We were quite satisfied. From the initial encounter with the desk clerk as was good. First thing we were upgraded. The room was clean and in good order. The breakfast was good.The price was excellent. I would not hesitate to stay here another time.
Couple
Kenneth from Markham, Canada
June 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Average place to stay. Hotel was clean but looked old. The front desk staff was nice.
The person in charge of closing the complimentary breakfast looked like she was rushing us to finish our food.
Business Traveler
Gary from Addison, IL
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The front desk staff was pleasant
There was no heat on the third floor hallway and the security door from the outside didn't work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Free breakfast
Checked in at 7pm only to find out the heat wasn't on in our room. It took two hours to warm up. I had family members check in at 9pm and their rooms also had the heat off. Considering it was December in Toledo, it wasn't appreciated!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Holly, MI
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was fantastic , the service was friendly
I liked everything
Reviews of Quality Inn Holland
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Holland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.