Quality Inn Hillsville

Quality Inn Hillsville in Hillsville

Quality Inn Hillsville

Quality Inn Hillsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
85 Airport Road
Hillsville, VA 24343

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hillsville in Hillsville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Hillsville
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hillsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hillsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hillsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newland,, NC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolann from Warwick, RI
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful, room exceed my expectation and breakfast was great. Great location..on/off the highway.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Cary, NC
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Easy to find
No meat for breakfast. Was not much better than 2 Star which would have been less expensive.

Many hotels at this location and I am sure I could have paid less for comparable room in that area.

Solo Traveler
John from Midlothian, VA
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has been recently remodeled. My room was basically like that of a new hotel. New bathroom, tub, granite counter and sink, new tv, almost new furniture.

Very impressive for a Quality inn. I usually don't go lower than a Choice Inn, but I had no other options on this weekend.

Business Traveler
Peter from Jonesboro, GA
January 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very professional staff. Nice rooms that were very clean.
Couple
John from Goose Creek, SC
August 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location--easy on/off to I77

Hotel is clean, easy to get to when traveling Interstate 77, the continental breakfast was well maintained. Overall a good experience.

Couple
Mike from Attalla, AL
July 23, 2013
Couple
4.0
The refrigerator and microwave were nice.
IT WAS PET FRIENDLY WITH PEOPLE SMOKING RIGHT OUTSIDE THE ROOMS. People should leave their pets at home!

Stinking smokers standing outside and a bunch of dogs in various rooms. I would have asked for a refund if I could have got one...

Family Traveling with Teens
Neil from Cattaraugus, NY
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

Not spacious or wonderfully appointed, but clean and quiet. Breakfast was adequate for our family. A good bargain for two queen beds.

James from Fairport, NY
January 21, 2013
8.0
Exactly as advertised. Convenient location right off the highway, very good breakfast and clean room.

Exactly as advertised. Convenient location right off the highway, very good breakfast and clean room. W.e enjoyed our stay and the cookies available 24/7

Business Traveler
Steve from North East, PA
November 20, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
nice staff, rooms where clean
rooms poor craftmanship, sub par breakfast

girl at front desk was perfect, i wish they where all as friendly, considerate, and professional.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hillsville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hillsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg