Quality Inn Hillsville

Quality Inn Hillsville in Hillsville

Quality Inn Hillsville

Quality Inn Hillsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
85 Airport Road
Hillsville, VA 24343

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hillsville in Hillsville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Hillsville
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hillsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hillsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hillsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Valerie from Prescott, AZ
November 23, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Pittsburgh, PA
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, PA
September 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stefan from Boeckten, Switzerland
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Romney, WV
August 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean; newly renovated; comfortable; right off the exit but quiet. New, very comfortable bed. Many different choices fro breakfast. All were good.

I liked the hotel. For a 2 star hotel it more than met my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newland,, NC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carolann from Warwick, RI
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful, room exceed my expectation and breakfast was great. Great location..on/off the highway.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Cary, NC
June 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Easy to find
No meat for breakfast. Was not much better than 2 Star which would have been less expensive.

Many hotels at this location and I am sure I could have paid less for comparable room in that area.

Solo Traveler
John from Midlothian, VA
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It has been recently remodeled. My room was basically like that of a new hotel. New bathroom, tub, granite counter and sink, new tv, almost new furniture.

Very impressive for a Quality inn. I usually don't go lower than a Choice Inn, but I had no other options on this weekend.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hillsville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hillsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg