Hotels in Hill City

Quality Inn Hill City

Quality Inn Hill City

Quality Inn Hill City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
616 Main Street
Hill City, SD 57745

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hill City in Hill City

# 3 of 6 hotels in Hill City
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hill City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hill City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hill City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
October 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Being able to park outside our room. After checking into the hotel, we were able to open the outside door and enter and leave without going through the hotel lobby. The man who checked us into the hotel was very helpful.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
September 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean room , good breakfast, everything we needed to help us enjoy our trip.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Ypsilanti, MI
August 31, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast. Large rooms and very clean.
Had to drive all the way thru town to get to it. The entry drive is thru a gas station.

This is a very nice hotel. Has a nice pool and hot tub. Wish it had an exercise room. Very close to Rushmore.

Couple
Ted from Hot Springs Village, AR
August 27, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice breakfast and pool aresa.
Lack of parking.

Hotel was very nice and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Would stay here again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayleen from Denver, CO
August 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast, clean, pool, quiet, nice staff

The staff was nice, the place was clean and had a pool. Breakfast included some hot items though I found it average. Location is just outside town so about 15 minutes from Mt. Rushmore. A good value.

Couple
Annamarie from Astoria, NY
August 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room and friendly staff. Excellent breakfast!
Nothing.

Great hotel. Would stay at again for sure!

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 23, 2013
10.0
The location was the best thing, but I found everything to be good about it. This must be one of the better Quality Inns in the country.
I have no complaints.

Clean, newly remodeled hotel with a beautiful view of the Black Hills and within walking distance to almost everything in Hill City. Great breakfast too, included in the price of the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mallikarjunarao from Aliso Viejo, CA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel is better than pictures in website their shower and bed are really good
There is no elevator in the hotel and it is pricey for what we got in that hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindy from Alexandria, MN
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and the beds were comfortable.
There were no elevators and we were on the second floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tatiana from Colorado Springs, CO
May 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at front desk were really nice the customer service was great. The room were clean and spacious. The pool was great too with a small spa make the day.
Reviews of Quality Inn Hill City
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hill City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg