Quality Inn Hill City

Quality Inn Hill City

Quality Inn Hill City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
616 Main Street
Hill City, SD 57745

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hill City in Hill City

# 3 of 7 hotels in Hill City
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hill City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hill City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hill City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was soo friendly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MO
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel had not only the standard continental breakfast, but had additional options. Staff was great, even recommending restaurants while we were there. Many choices were within walking distance. Would definitely stay again!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Wausau, WI
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I don't usually give opinions on the hotels, etc. But this place was exceptional and deserves the mention. The staff was absolutely amazing! Hotel was nice, breakfast was great, Hill City is quaint and fun. Many delicious places to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Milwaukee, WI
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient to are activities.
Some insects in room but may have been because it was summer.
Couple
Ronald from Fort Loramie, OH
July 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. They were helpful by suggesting places to visit. The night staff took time to help me print a map I needed. He took everything apart and rewired so he could get me that copy. Great hotel room it was clean and comfortable.
The parking was confusing. If you came in late from the lighting ceremonies the was hardly places to park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
July 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Seemed a little pricy overall but the area is pricy and it was high season. There are a lot of small, off the grid hotels (i.e., that don't pop up on internet searches) in the area that I think we could have saved a little money with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pemberton, NJ
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast and location
It is by the road. Lots of cars go through.
Couple
Robert from Rockford, IL
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel is conveniently located to all the attractions we wanted see on our visit. It was clean and the staff was very helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kamela from Sioux Falls, SD
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great. Great location and very quiet.
Reviews of Quality Inn Hill City
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hill City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.