Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 West Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92543

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 2 of 7 hotels in Hemet
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Pueblo West, CO
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Hemet, CA
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The night staff was very helpful The room had everything I needed Room was also clean and like new Enjoyed the expanded continental breakfast
Glenn from Victoria, Canada
June 9, 2017
4.0
Proximity to my required location
Smoking rooms only. I am a non-smoker.
Michael from Pryor, OK
May 28, 2017
10.0
Everything!!! Hotel employee has a wonderful Hotel!! His staff is amazing !! The brother and sister desk team went out of their way to help us extend our stay!  went out of her way to keep us in the same room. Love love this hotel.
Perfect as always!!
Couple
Michael from Pryor, OK
May 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff!!! Hotel employee and his wife always remember us year after year. We get the best rooms here always so clean and roomy. Best rooms in hemet I think! Brother and sister desk staff are so awesome and helpful!! We will always stay here when we go to H
Perfect as ALWAYS!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Roland from Templeton, CA
April 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The people were very kind and accommodating.
Couple
Jose from Yuma, AZ
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
March 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were friendly, welcoming and helpful.
No
Couple
Jay from Ventura, CA
March 17, 2017
Couple
5.0
Clean room. TV positioned perfectly for viewing from bed. PRICE.
Sleeping on the bed was like sleeping on a cardboard box filled with books. The pillows were the way too small. When the toilet backed up at 10PM, I called the office. The manager called me to the office and HANDED ME A PLUNGER to fix my own toilet!
Donna from Hemet, CA
February 27, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.