Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1201 West Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92543

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hemet
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Lake Havasu, AZ
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Landscaping was very nice. The staff was great!
Solo Traveler
Brian from Excelsior Springs, MO
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was quiet and the room was clean when I returned each night.
The breakfast food I tried - eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy- didn't taste right to me. All of it tasted watered down.
Jennifer from Petaluma, CA
May 26, 2015
10.0
The managers are wonderful people and were so helpful during our visit - we were there for our father's funeral.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 29, 2015
7.0
Rooms were obviously updated recently. Made it look cleaner than I had expected for its star level
Beds were a little hard. Windows had only one blackout curtain so either had to keep it closed and dark or open it for everyone to look inside.

During check in after a long drive I want to get in my room and lady talked amd talked and talked. Good customer service but it was obvious I didn't want to talk. Read your customers and give the basics when needed. Breakfast Was horrible. Room so small it would have been more convenient to just have quick easy stuff instead of hot stuff. It was disgusting anyways.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willits, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice rooms comfy stay
They granted late checkout and walked in on my gf putting a shirt on. Then suggested i could of been a drug addict and doing drugs is why they barged in. Fine example of profiling and discriminating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quartz Hill, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean. Location good for my needs, close to hospital where elderly mother was. It was quiet. Ended up moving to Travel Lodge Saturday...comparison below.
Room was teeny. Poor location as far as part of town. Price was $19.00 higher than Travel Lodge down the street,better area. Quality Inn provides breakfast. I don't eat breakfast, so irrelevant. Rather save 19 bucks a night for a MUCH bigger, nicer room.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Lake Elsinore, CA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel was excellent staff was helpful and friendly, room was well maintained and very clean
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The person who greeted us was very nice. We might have marked the wrong box when we asked for a non smoking room but that room smelled so bad we almost left. We asked for a different room and they said there were no more rooms.
We rented this hotel because of the Jacuzzi. After welding all day I was looking forward to a hot Jacuzzi. When I entered the Jacuzzi it was ice cold. We called the front desk and she said she would be right there. 15 minutes later we gave up waiting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
No darkness to sleep. Bad hard bed. Pillows not comfortable. Jacuzzi plug wouldn't plug water. Noise level crazy. Paper walls allowed too much noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.