Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1201 West Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92543

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 2 of 10 hotels in Hemet
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quartz Hill, CA
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was clean. Location good for my needs, close to hospital where elderly mother was. It was quiet. Ended up moving to Travel Lodge Saturday...comparison below.
Room was teeny. Poor location as far as part of town. Price was $19.00 higher than Travel Lodge down the street,better area. Quality Inn provides breakfast. I don't eat breakfast, so irrelevant. Rather save 19 bucks a night for a MUCH bigger, nicer room.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Lake Elsinore, CA
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Hotel was excellent staff was helpful and friendly, room was well maintained and very clean
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The person who greeted us was very nice. We might have marked the wrong box when we asked for a non smoking room but that room smelled so bad we almost left. We asked for a different room and they said there were no more rooms.
We rented this hotel because of the Jacuzzi. After welding all day I was looking forward to a hot Jacuzzi. When I entered the Jacuzzi it was ice cold. We called the front desk and she said she would be right there. 15 minutes later we gave up waiting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
No darkness to sleep. Bad hard bed. Pillows not comfortable. Jacuzzi plug wouldn't plug water. Noise level crazy. Paper walls allowed too much noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Most every thing was okay. Fairly clean and quiet.
Bed was much harder and more uncomfortable than we had anticipated from the other reviews. Sleep was difficult. Also, no instructions on how to access tv stations. Most stations were sales. Was told they offered sports, couldn't find those either. Gave up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millcreek, WA
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Last minute room was gorgeous- maybe because it was corner suite and newly remodeled. Best part was customer service upon arrival booking- it was clean, great service, huge corner room that could've fit 2 more queen beds, and great price! Will return!
Couple
Karen from Henderson, NV
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff awesome and a lot for the price
Towels need repkacing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
forced to share a single small bed with a colleague.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Carmel Valley, CA
November 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Value for the price.
No

Staff was amazing, very helpful and friendly. No matter what time of the day or night, all the staff were so nice. Not many hotels in Hemet have such wonderful staff members.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.