Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet in Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1201 West Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92543

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 1 of 10 hotels in Hemet
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean pool
The room was super hot when I got there and it smelled bad.

Breakfast was minimal, but actually not bad at all. Pool was nice and clean and the staff we're friendly. Free wi-fi was great.

Solo Traveler
Mario from Norco, CA
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free Breakfast
Rooms could be quieter. Ice machine ran short in the morning.
Business Traveler
William from Venice, CA
July 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I thought the room was exceptionally and the woman at the front desk was friendly and accomadating
Parking was scarce
Solo Traveler
Mario from Norco, CA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
free breakfast.
The breakfast room is a little small for all the guests to get in and out in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gustavo from Imperial, CA
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff looking out for you and making sure if there was anything we needed.
I didn't like that during the continental breakfast there is no hot sauce.
Solo Traveler
Claire from Tacoma, WA
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Placed me in a smoking room, I am a non smoker with allergies so this was distressing. I requested to move, half the hotel was vacant, but they would not move me. Said there was no non smoking room available.

I would not return to this hotel.

Kirk from Mission, Canada
April 15, 2014
7.0
Clean, bed was very good, breakfast was good, lots to pick from, all one needs. Staff was friendly and check in and out was very smooth
This is a motel, lots of one night stays so at 6 am this place is busy , people are moving. Hard to sleep past 6 but that's what a motel is, this is not a resort
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great Breakfast, Clean Room
Pillows are too small like throw pillows. Would be better to have at least regular sized pillows. Soap could smell better
Solo Traveler
Mario from Norco, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean hotel at a resonable price. Good breakfast buffet.
Walls are thin - hotel can be noisy if large groups are attending. (A girls softball team was in attendance...)

Close to Diamond Valley Lake and ballfields.

Reviews of Quality Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg