Hotels in Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet

Quality Inn Hemet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1201 West Florida Avenue
Hemet, CA 92543

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Hemet in Hemet

# 1 of 9 hotels in Hemet
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Hemet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Hemet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great Breakfast, Clean Room
Pillows are too small like throw pillows. Would be better to have at least regular sized pillows. Soap could smell better
Solo Traveler
Mario from Norco, CA
March 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice clean hotel at a resonable price. Good breakfast buffet.
Walls are thin - hotel can be noisy if large groups are attending. (A girls softball team was in attendance...)

Close to Diamond Valley Lake and ballfields.

Solo Traveler
Mario from Norco, CA
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean room. Friendly staff.Breakfast buffet included.
Gift Card from Rice Lake, WI
February 10, 2014
10.0

the hotel offer great amenities, free breakfast, free Internet, -friendly staff,

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, CA
October 3, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
cute room, nice landscaping
We were not told that there were only smoking rooms. It REEKED! We were given an amost empty can of glade. We requested an extra blanket and kept the windows and door open with the chain. There was a lot of street noise which we were unable to block.

See above

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CA
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff is really friendly. Its a real great place for the money.
The only issue was the A/C didnt cool off the room. Its was still warm inside with the A/C on max.
Brian from Moreno Valley, CA
September 9, 2013
4.0
The best thing I liked about this hotel was the bed.real nice and a very nice tv made me over look a lot off other stuff
Hotel needs upgrades and more friendly staff felt like I was back in time

Nice location bed and tv are great I guess don't worry about anything else

Couple
Raquel from Victorville, CA
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was just perfect!!
Nope

I thought the price was great and I also had a great time in the pool!!

Group Traveler
Diane from San Antonio, TX
August 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was so supportive with any of our requests. They were kind, helpful and caring.

I would have no problem staying at this Quality Inn again. The breakfasts were always good and plentiful. The rooms were always maintained and stocked....even special requests, like additional coffee packages for our room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
July 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was exceptionally clean.
That it la located in Hemet lol
Reviews of Quality Inn Hemet
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Hemet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg