Quality Inn Helena

Quality Inn Helena in Helena

Quality Inn Helena

Quality Inn Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2300 North Oaks
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Helena in Helena

# 4 of 20 hotels in Helena
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MS
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The quietness of the facilities and the ease of getting to and from airport.
Although it was a non-smoking hotel, the scent of smoke was evident as soon as the door to the room was opened to go into the hallways.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location convenient
I liked the hotel. It is what you pay for
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was really easy to find, close to where I needed to be in town, and the staff was super kind.
The bed was not as comfortable as I had hoped, but it was clean and I slept well anyways!

It was a great value for what I paid, and would stay again on business.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Sandy, MT
September 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
This is an older hotel with older furnishings, etc. However room was clean. New TV. Free breakfast.
Room was "dark". Dining area furniture really needed washing down. Furniture was sticky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, UT
December 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing
When you book through priceline you expect two beds. Not here we had to pay $25 extra dollars for another bed. I would have rather paid that money to stay at a nicer Hotel not a motel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from May, ID
October 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Desk clerks very helpful
Refridgerator in room did not work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
September 14, 2013
Couple
7.0
the bed was not the best and the breakfast was nothing to scream about
Business Traveler
Don from Calgary, Canada
November 23, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to I-15 and to Helena's main traffic arteries, & to a Perkin's restaurant. Continental breakfast plus.
Room phone did not allow outside access & desk staff could not troubleshoot the problem
Couple
Kelley from Gold River, CA
August 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
The best in town.
Poor internet connection.

It was a pleasant surprise. Very clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Couple
Amanda from Mclean, VA
June 3, 2012
Couple
1.0
Close to highway
noisy house keeping at 7:30am, bad breakfast, unfriendly staff, water leakage on ceiling
Reviews of Quality Inn Helena
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg