Quality Inn Helena

Quality Inn Helena

Quality Inn Helena Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2300 North Oaks
Helena, MT 59601

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Helena in Helena

# 5 of 19 hotels in Helena
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Helena
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Helena

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Cardston, Canada
November 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff not friendly. Room smelled like vomit
Couple
John from Moose Jaw, Canada
October 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The desk clerk was pleasant and helpful. One couldn't ask for more choices than given at this breakfast. It was superb. Our room was clean as were the halls etc. Ice was available at the ice machine. We will stay here again.
Couple
Charles from Henderson, NV
October 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean, good breakfast
not a 2 1/2 star. This is a good 2 star, the new owners are trying to upgrade an old motel...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good internet connection, clean, good television, decent breakfast with a protein, good bed, large bathroom.

I would stay in this hotel again.

Clifford from Idaho Falls, ID
August 4, 2015
Room was a good size and clean. A/C worked great, bed was very comfortable and we were glad for the mini fridge. Also had a microwave which we did not use. Bathroom was very clean as well
Shirley from Springfield, OR
August 3, 2015
It fit my needs for an overnight stay on the quick.
Couple
Douglas from Millet, Canada
July 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
close to the events that we were attending
breakfast ends too early.

rooms were average. tv is beside the bed instead of at the foot of the bed?

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MS
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
The quietness of the facilities and the ease of getting to and from airport.
Although it was a non-smoking hotel, the scent of smoke was evident as soon as the door to the room was opened to go into the hallways.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location convenient
I liked the hotel. It is what you pay for
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
November 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was really easy to find, close to where I needed to be in town, and the staff was super kind.
The bed was not as comfortable as I had hoped, but it was clean and I slept well anyways!

It was a great value for what I paid, and would stay again on business.

Reviews of Quality Inn Helena
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Helena
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.