Quality Inn Havelock

Quality Inn Havelock

Quality Inn Havelock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
400 Us Hwy 70 West
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Havelock in Havelock

# 5 of 6 hotels in Havelock
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Havelock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Havelock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Robert from Van Meter, IA
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Only location
Our room had mold on the walls, ceiling and curtains. When we brought this to the staffs attention we were told that was one of their best rooms. We were only offered another room. The hotel had a musty smell overall and there were bugs by the ice machine
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The bed was comfortable.
I didn't like the tiny pillows on the bed. the bathroom tub didn't drain properly so I had to stand in a pool of water. The decor was extremely date and there was holes in the wall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Phil from Littleton, NC
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Rooms were clean and nice pool!
Breakfast not up to par, no eggs, never refilled bacon and we were In there about an hour. We could not receive a receipt if booked on line. Have booked on line many times always receive receipt at Hotel. A lot of unhappy others. Staff rude about it!!!.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 14, 2016
2.0
Staff at least tried to help
There's no elevator in this hotel. I understand a motel not having an elevator, just expected a "hotel" to. Oh well, but it was at least 85° in the lobby. Our room's AC then didn't work. Switched rooms to then have the shower head snap off mid use. Awf
Couple
Lisa from Lyon Mountain, NY
February 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The owner was rude and kept asking for us to cancel our reservation's and book with him. We asked repeatedly for them to fix the frig in our room on the last night we stayed the owner told us that it was unplugged, which was a lie because we checked.
Business Traveler
Deanna from Chilhowie, VA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly helpful staff, clean rooms, nice location.
Nothing was disliked.
Deleski from Beverly Hills, FL
October 20, 2015
10.0
Location.
No

Excellent breakfast.

Group Traveler
Brandie from Essex, MD
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It was located near a ferry service that made travel to my initial destination easier
With it being under renovation, some amenities were not available. Had I known this at the time of booking, I probably would have booked elsewhere.
Couple
David from Oxford, NC
September 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Price and location. Over all it was clean and for the price what one would expect.
Staff kept blocking open security doors to go out and smoke. Coffee Pot did not work and twice there was No one at the front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Akron, OH
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, the pool was small but well cleaned and refreshing, it was close to many restaurants and only a half hour from Atlantic Beach.
While the breakfast was free it was very lackluster and bland. Their "laundry room" was filthy and literally a room the size of a closet. The "security" doors didn't need a key so anyone could walk in/out. Mattresses were also uncomfortable.
Reviews of Quality Inn Havelock
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.