Quality Inn Havelock

Quality Inn Havelock in Havelock

Quality Inn Havelock

Quality Inn Havelock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
400 Us Hwy 70 West
Havelock, NC 28532

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Havelock in Havelock

# 2 of 5 hotels in Havelock
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Havelock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Havelock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elisaul from Chapel Hill, NC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was great
We had to wait until 3 to check in to our rooms because they hadn't cleaned them

It was a nice hotel staff was nice rooms were great the only thing bad was that we had to wait to be able to go into the room after a 4 hour drive I would like to lie down a few minutes at least and relax not have to wait for my room to be cleaned

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
June 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Breakfast was good.
The sheets on both beds were dirty: one had a cigaret burn and the other bed had a blue ink stain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbiana, KY
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Door did no close on its own! Rubbed the carpet. Room was not clean. Dirty around baseboards and around bed. Bathroom floor was dirty.

Breakfast was poor. Little or no food out. Food that was out was of poor quality. Juice dispenser was empty.

Couple
James from Pensacola, FL
January 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff and every one working there were very nice!
The only outlet in the bathroom didn't work. The toilet wasn't working very well either.
Business Traveler
Scott from Greensboro, NC
December 13, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
The staff were very nice and informative.
We had an iron, but no ironing board. There were no facial tissues.

We actually ended up staying there 2 nights. The first night was scheduled ahead. We had a King size bed with a nice tv but no ironing board or tissues. The second night we ended up in a double bed room with an older tv, no tissues and crumbs on one of the bed spreads. The beds were comfortable. The rooms were quiet.

Couple
Maisha from Virginia Beach, VA
November 19, 2012
Couple
3.0
Nothing
The room had a smell & the shower curtain had mildew on it.

Pick another hotel

Couple
Wendy from Winston Salem, NC
July 11, 2012
Couple
7.0
Friendly Staff
Room was a little musty, room coffee pot wasn't cleaned out before us
Business Traveler
Bridget from Pisgah Forest, NC
June 17, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly! beds were comfortable! very safe surroundings!
Breakfast was not what we thought.

Very nice! Worked perfect for my husband and I. Will visit again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Todd from Saint Albans, WV
November 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy access to main road, close to family that lives there.
Breakfast could have more choices.

Good bargain for the money. Close to everything. Short drive to the beach.

Couple
Barbara from Delco, NC
July 22, 2011
Couple
7.0

The hotel met the essentials for our needs. It needs to be updated, it is pretty tattered.

Reviews of Quality Inn Havelock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Havelock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg