Quality Inn Greeneville

Quality Inn Greeneville

Quality Inn Greeneville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3160 E. Andrew Johnson Highway
Greeneville, TN 37745

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Greeneville in Greeneville

# 2 of 6 hotels in Greeneville
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Greeneville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Greeneville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Greeneville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
July 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice, clean, nice decor. We had a room a short distance from the hotel lobby and breakfast room, which was nice. Room was clean and shower had curved/extended-space shower curtain, which provides more room. Bed was comfy.
At 12:45am and at around 3am we were awoken by someone POUNDING on doors near our room and yelling. A baseball team was partying and management didn't do anything to stop the noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn Heights, MD
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tony from Ida, MI
June 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was within minutes of my visit.
The bed was rather uncomfortable. And the pillows were very small. Both my wife and I had sore backs and got little sleep while there.
Business Traveler
Chuck from Bronx, NY
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lelia from Blountville, TN
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean room, cleaning material not overwhelming in smell. Fantastic people to work with. Hotel Employee was awesome. was concerned about my safety when she saw me taking steps with a cane. The elevator was being repaired and worked super quick afterward.
Couple
Jon from Kingsport, TN
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alexandria from Valencia, CA
May 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harriman, TN
May 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The front desk employees, as well as the cleaning crew were very nice and helpful. I stay there frequently.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Riverdale, GA
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Poor customer service, key card kept disabling and we could not get into our room or the building.
Business Traveler
Jim from Providence, RI
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
convenient
the bathtub was older and rusted near the drain
Reviews of Quality Inn Greeneville
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Greeneville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.