Quality Inn Greeneville

Quality Inn Greeneville in Greeneville

Quality Inn Greeneville

Quality Inn Greeneville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3160 E. Andrew Johnson Highway
Greeneville, TN 37745

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Greeneville in Greeneville

# 1 of 6 hotels in Greeneville
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Greeneville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Greeneville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Greeneville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price location
Smoke stench in elevator, hallway. Beds hurt my back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was better than most hotels. Free internet.
Mold in shower, hair on floor of bathroom, and towel hook hanging loosely from the door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
October 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness and size of the room.
The non smoking room that was surrounded by smoking rooms. The smell of smoke lingered down the hallways from the smokers rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wynnewood, OK
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, friendliness of staff, cleanliness.
The fact they allow smoking in the hotel period. They allow pets, barking and stinking.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Garner, NC
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Pauls Valley, OK
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff all were very nice and quick to take care of our needs.
While the breakfast was good, they did not keep it refreshed after about 9:00. We stayed for 4 nights and were often at breakfast between 8:45 and 9:15. They were either out or almost out of sausage and gravy every morning. Also, the trash cans were full.

I thought the hotel was comfortable overall with a pretty good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clermont, FL
October 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location.
I was on a non-smoking floor and all I smelled was smoke. I might as well as been put into a room with a smoker. It was horrible.

I had to clean the cob webs from the walls in the room. ALL rooms and hallways smell strongly of cigarette smoke.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, IN
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and comfortable. Location was good for meeting I was attending.
Breakfast could have been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Smyrna Beach, FL
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff,

The girls at the desk made you feel like home. They went up and beyond being nice to us. The hotel had a homey feeling and the breakfast was great. The girls are an asset to your company.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Belton, SC
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Greeneville
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Greeneville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg