Quality Inn Grand Suites

Quality Inn Grand Suites

Quality Inn Grand Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
100 E. Kellogg Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Grand Suites in Bellingham

# 13 of 26 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Grand Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Grand Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Grand Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from North Vancouver, Canada
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close the where our weekend activities were. Staff were great.
Wifi reception was very poor in the rooms. Hotel was pretty full and at breakfast they struggled a bit to keep everything stocked.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
June 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff
It's older (our suite looked like an apartment from the 1980s), I definitely think this more a 2 star hotel compared to other 2.5 star hotels that I have stayed at in Bellingham.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane Valley, WA
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was extremely friendly! The breakfast was continuously stocked and they offered very nice choices. Everything was in working order and very clean. We would stay here again.
Older building that could use another refresh. Due to it's age, there were very few outlets for today's technology demands. Plus the outlets were worn and barely held the plugs to the sockets.
Solo Traveler
Kim from San Diego, CA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The pillows and wifi were good.
The room carpet had some stains, and the room is in need of renovations in general. Very dated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancou, Canada
June 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Then I check out right away after looking at the room and book another hotel
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Front desk staff was nice.
Put in a room with outdoor entry, stained carpet some appeared to be blood stains, peeling wallpaper, dusty curtain tops, beat up wood furniture, breakfast had no protein other than icky "egg squares", hot tub was luke warm. Did not enjoy the hotel at all
Solo Traveler
Tomas from Portland, OR
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good hotel, good service at fair value.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, WA
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
Yes I was stuck in a room that smelled like dog urine and you could even see the urine stains on the carpet. Complaining didn't help no offer to move me told me if I stay again they will make sure I don't get a room like that again.
Reviews of Quality Inn Grand Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Grand Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.