Quality Inn Grand Suites

Quality Inn Grand Suites in Bellingham

Quality Inn Grand Suites

Quality Inn Grand Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
100 E. Kellogg Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Grand Suites in Bellingham

# 11 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Grand Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Grand Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Grand Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jill from Tacoma, WA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
I did like the room even though it was a bit dated. It was clean and a he'll out a good price for a small suite.
The breakfast. Seems all hotels have gone to the same do nothing breakfast. I like a hot breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Valley, WA
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Breakfast. Slightly better than average for continental.
They tried to put me in a less expensive room at the same price. The room I had booked was not available. I insisted the room wouldnt work. After much nonsense, the booked room magically was open. Felt as if I was involved in a bait and switch scam.

All rooms were non smoking but still smelled of cigarettes.

Alan from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2014
3.0
The morning breakfast was very good.
Room hadn't been cleaned until after we had checked in at 3:30pm. Wifi was a joke. It took two trips to the front desk to get it working. Unacceptable that if you left the hotel for anything you needed to go through the whole login again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Courtenay, Canada
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, Canada
July 12, 2014
7.0
Bed was very comfortable
Staff in breakfast was rude and no eggs, Internet really poor

Front staff very friendly, room large and clean, pool great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly, the rooms were nice and clean. The noise level was minimal and the waffles at the continental breakfast were pretty yummy.
The room was a little must when we first got there (I think it was from being closed up and no air circulating and dissipated after a few minutes.). If you go to breakfast later some of the items were already gone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Surrey, Canada
April 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The coffee at breakfast is awful and should not be served!

Location is great. Fridge in the room is helpful. Room is clean. Not a place you would stay in the room and enjoy but great for a night sleep. Pet friendly as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Port Moody, Canada
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, WA
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very helpful. The person in front of me received a room upgrade because it was his first visit. The location was perfect for our visit.
No.

The breakfast served appeared to be a hit as they opened the overflow room for more seating.

Tina from Seattle, WA
November 18, 2013
4.0
Location.
The carpets in the room could use a good cleaning.
Reviews of Quality Inn Grand Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Grand Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg