Quality Inn Grand Suites

Quality Inn Grand Suites

Quality Inn Grand Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
100 E. Kellogg Rd.
Bellingham, WA 98226

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Grand Suites in Bellingham

# 13 of 26 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Grand Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Grand Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Grand Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
November 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
location and parking
I requested an accessible room and we weren't given one. We had moved our stuff in before we noticed the bathroom was not accessible.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Evangelyn from Las Vegas, NV
November 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Big room and good breakfast choices
Francisca from Surrey, Canada
October 12, 2016
8.0
Very close to shopping and restaurants. Not hard to find, lots of parking, staff are friendly, helpful, always smiling.
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
staff were sincerely friendly
breakfast could be better
Thomas from Burnaby, Canada
October 3, 2016
10.0
It was just the hotel I was hoping for. Thanks!
No,it was very nice.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
October 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Excellent accommodation in a great area close to restaurants and shopping malls
Staff was good - two of them excellent but one desk clerk spent his time texting - never a smile or greeting when you walked by. The young lady was wonderful - always very pleasant with a warm greeting each time she saw us. We spent 4 nights here.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Temecula, CA
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and a great price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
September 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was pleasingly attractive...especially in the room. It was neat and tidy. It was very comfortable. Breakfast was good.
Sheila from Yakima, WA
September 19, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
September 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
The first room they have us has really dirty carpet. The hotel was noisy at night.
Reviews of Quality Inn Grand Suites
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Grand Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.