Quality Inn Gran-View

Quality Inn Gran-View

Quality Inn Gran-View Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6765 State Hwy. 37
Ogdensburg, NY 13669

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gran-View in Ogdensburg

# 2 of 2 hotels in Ogdensburg
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gran-View
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gran-View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gran-View

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Potsdam, NY
May 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location is beautiful and the restaurant and event room were very nice.
There were a few staff members that were rude and did not want to do anything to help. The bar staff was amazing though.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olivebridge, NY
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
River and Canada views
We went out for breakfast after seeing what they had to serve.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Dix Hills, NY
March 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Its NOT a hotel, its a MOTEL, I wish you could make that more evident on your site, very disappointed that it was a motel!!
Yes, its a MOTEL!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
December 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was quite, clean and a nice size. The free breakfast was nice.
The water in the shower did not drain well. Once aware of the problem they were willing to address the issue.
Solo Traveler
Barbara from Glen'S Falls, NY
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Curtious, very helpful staff who were very sensitive to my needs.
Need A visible sign guiding whereabouts of ice/ drink machine And Spoons and forks in room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tequesta, FL
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 4, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
While people talk about the killer view, it's not that great. And only if you're on the side of the motel facing the water. Otherwise, there is no redeeming feature of this place.
The main clerk, and the room looks like it hasn't been updated since it was built - likely decades ago based on the furnishings. I was afraid to touch anything. Thankfully, this was just a rest stop on a long trip and not an extended stay.

If you're looking for a bed and that's it, this place MIGHT meet your needs. Skip the breakfast. Trust me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell Jct, NY
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
in the nicest area but only 3 places to choose from
to much money for this place

place was clean but not worth the money

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, NY
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The view of the St Lawrence River is unbeatable.
No cell phone service in my room. Also, the wireless internet connection did not work in my room and I could not use the wired connection with my phone. An envelope taped to my door contained a receipt for the people two rooms away!

I felt the room was over-priced. Carpet and interior door needed replacement. I don't believe any updates have been done since my last stay quite a few years ago.

Reviews of Quality Inn Gran-View
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gran-View
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Ogdensburg
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Ogdensburg
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Ogdensburg
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Ogdensburg
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.