Quality Inn Goodlettsville

Quality Inn Goodlettsville

Quality Inn Goodlettsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
925 Conference Drive
Goodlettsville, TN 37072

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Goodlettsville in Goodlettsville

# 8 of 12 hotels in Goodlettsville
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Goodlettsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Goodlettsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Gulf Breeze, FL
July 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
It was close to I-65. It was close to Waffle House.
No. The front desk staff person was very helpful the night we checked in.  She answered all of the questions we had about the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Was gravely mishandled, charged multiple things and disregarded!
Plane late. Request online safe rm 4 2 females. Rm 1st floor, close to entrance. Smell, dirty linen, dusty, unsafe. Left after 17min., charged full night & twice next day,$500 hold on card, not resolved. Gm NOT accommodating! Stay away! Hell hole,a mess!
Business Traveler
Willis from Marietta, GA
April 16, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Indoor pool
Staff was rude and not hospitable for a customer service establishment. The room was not clean and had hair left on the floor and in the shower. The tub and sink drained very slow.
Solo Traveler
Brent from Greensboro, NC
March 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing. I was treated rude, and my room was never cleaned.
My room was not cleaned upon arrival. The next day house keeping did not show up. I had to go to their cart and grab things i needed for my room after waiting several hours for housekeeping to show up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 3, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The down comforters were dirty, stained, amd disgusting. The staff was not overly helpful.
Couple
Cathy from Nashville, TN
November 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
the quietness
the pool was cold
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shayn from Poynette, WI
October 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was the dirtest hotel I have ever stayed in. My wife was pissed. She wanted to leave. She put our suitcases up on top of the dresser because the floor was so dirty. Here is how dirty the floor was! It made my white socks the bottoms black.
So my wife would not let our kids walk on the floor. Cobwebs in the cieling, holes in the wall, smelly, stained sheets, dirty everything. Pool not heated, employees kids running around the hotel. Do not stay here, worst experience ever!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Sparta, MI
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The first stay was good when we did a return stay there was problem with rooms we had 2 rams that we had 5 people in with 1 bed
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
May 23, 2016
5.0
Great location
Parking was horrible. Need to get tags from customers. One truck double parked and no way to know who or even if was paying customer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
March 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price. We just needed a place to crash and did not use the amenities.
Shower water pressure fluctuated and left a lot to be desired.
Reviews of Quality Inn Goodlettsville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Goodlettsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.