Quality Inn Goldsboro

Quality Inn Goldsboro

Quality Inn Goldsboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1408 S Harding Drive
Goldsboro, NC 27530

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Goldsboro in Goldsboro

# 4 of 11 hotels in Goldsboro
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Goldsboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Goldsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Goldsboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Temple Hills, MD
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
itwas close to everything.
the bathroom tolite need to be fix it kept running all night long none stop
Business Traveler
Robin from Raleigh, NC
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The ice vending machine worked
Stains on walls and carpet, damaged lamp shades, burn marks on the toilet seat, tiny pillows, thin walls, loud air conditioner and no ABC, CBS or NBC clear channels on the TV.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Temple Hills, MD
January 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
location.
the bed was dirty under it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
December 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff working the front desk and breakfast areas were very nice. The breakfast choice is very good, and the gym is pretty good.
The same night I checked in I saw a bed bug crawling in my bed. They moved me into another room. The frst room had a stained bed skirt(they should go through and discard these) I asked the cleaning staff to clean my dirty microwave but it was never done.
Solo Traveler
Laronda from Goldsboro, NC
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location & very polite staff
There were roaches & I stayed in 3 different rooms out of the those 3 rooms only one had no bugs at all. This within the 8 days I stayed there.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Goldsboro, NC
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
Roach was in the room
Couple
Raymond from Temple Hills, MD
November 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
The room had cock roaches in bathroom N behind TV. Shower head holder was broke reported to staff. Also reported spill in elevator at check in no one cleaned it spill was coffee still there next day at checkout. I use this hotel when I travel bad trip
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robyn from Silver Spring, MD
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff really tried to be accommodating under the circumstances but they were not given much to work with. Location was also convenient.
The first room I was assign was a smoking room. In addition to smelling very bad, the sheets were dirty and the rug was filthy. It was so disgusting that I could not sleep. I asked to be moved the second night and it was better but not by very much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Outstanding breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 1, 2015
7.0
Bed was not comfortable enough.
Reviews of Quality Inn Goldsboro
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Goldsboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.