Best Western Copper Hills Inn

Best Western Copper Hills Inn

Best Western Copper Hills Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1565 East South Street
Globe, AZ 85501

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Copper Hills Inn in Globe

# 2 of 8 hotels in Globe
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Copper Hills Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Copper Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Copper Hills Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rudy from North Canton, OH
April 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Deserves much more than a 2 star rating. I would rate it at 3-1/2.
Couple
Teresa from Tempe, AZ
March 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
The room was clean, the staff was very nice and the location was awesome.
We had a hard time with the shower faucet. We had a hard time opening the door to our room. The TV remote was difficult to use. The list of nearby restaurants, pizza places and nearby attractions didn't have the hours and the addresses listed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff - clean room.
Limited parking spaces because of remodeling.

It was a nice hotel- what more can I say.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indio, CA
October 25, 2014
Couple
7.0
Right next to the train going to the grand Canyon. Staff all very freindly
Parking Area construction ongoing
Couple
Anna from Long Beach, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we first walked in, the greeting, then when we opened the door the clean smell everything seemed to be brand new and we could see that there we're upgrades to the outside being done.
Only the sign needs to be better situated, we saw a quality sign but not a real visible copper sign. I am sure this is another thing they we're working on

Not much more to tell. Everything was great. We we're there for a funeral.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
nice facility over priced for the area
management is poor - untrained staff not able to handle issues as they arise, in fact won't sty there again - room was not made up, and manangement refused to accomodate any sort of a discount on this or a future stay

why can't business hotels have things for breakfast that aren't processed, brown, pre-packaged, or have some seasoning -

Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
September 25, 2014
6.0
Breakfast room was nice and breakfast was very good.
Room smelled like smoke even though it was designated as a no smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice, clean comfortable room.
Could not made out going long distance phone calls from the room because of their phone system-----Front desk however arranged to use their phone.
Matthew from Idaho Falls, ID
September 14, 2014
10.0
Nice rooms, comfortable, fairly priced
Laundry facilities would have been nice.
Reviews of Best Western Copper Hills Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Copper Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.