Copper Hills Inn

Copper Hills Inn in Globe

Copper Hills Inn

Copper Hills Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1565 East South Street
Globe, AZ 85501

Hotel Guest Rating for Copper Hills Inn in Globe

# 1 of 8 hotels in Globe
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Copper Hills Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Copper Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Copper Hills Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff - clean room.
Limited parking spaces because of remodeling.

It was a nice hotel- what more can I say.

Couple
Anna from Long Beach, CA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
When we first walked in, the greeting, then when we opened the door the clean smell everything seemed to be brand new and we could see that there we're upgrades to the outside being done.
Only the sign needs to be better situated, we saw a quality sign but not a real visible copper sign. I am sure this is another thing they we're working on

Not much more to tell. Everything was great. We we're there for a funeral.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Valley, AZ
October 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
October 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
nice facility over priced for the area
management is poor - untrained staff not able to handle issues as they arise, in fact won't sty there again - room was not made up, and manangement refused to accomodate any sort of a discount on this or a future stay

why can't business hotels have things for breakfast that aren't processed, brown, pre-packaged, or have some seasoning -

Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
September 25, 2014
6.0
Breakfast room was nice and breakfast was very good.
Room smelled like smoke even though it was designated as a no smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vail, AZ
September 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice, clean comfortable room.
Could not made out going long distance phone calls from the room because of their phone system-----Front desk however arranged to use their phone.
Matthew from Idaho Falls, ID
September 14, 2014
10.0
Nice rooms, comfortable, fairly priced
Laundry facilities would have been nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 2, 2014
10.0
This hotel is great. It is quite and beautiful. The staff there is so kind and she introduced us a lot of places to visit and eat. I like this small town. Though it is not so famous, but I believe it is a great place to live.
Group Traveler
Steven from Safford, AZ
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
By far the best place to stay in Globe, AZ.
The toilet seat in room 103 did not stay up. Kind of an inconvenience for a man but nothing to rate as a negative.

Wonderful breakfast is served daily by the hotel.

Couple
Fernando from El Mirage, AZ
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Hot Tub was nice!
Not able to watch U of A and ASU game!

We will be going back soon.

Reviews of Copper Hills Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Copper Hills Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg