Econo Lodge Georgetown

Econo Lodge Georgetown in Georgetown

Econo Lodge Georgetown

Econo Lodge Georgetown Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1005 Leander Rd.
Georgetown, TX 78628

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Georgetown in Georgetown

# 7 of 7 hotels in Georgetown
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Georgetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Georgetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leroy from Victoria, TX
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Outstanding service and friendly atmosphere.
Not enough towels and toiletries.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Georgetown, TX
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beds were comfy and the shower was warm and they had big baths
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Not much. Sheets and towels were clean.
Drastic repair needed. Plaster fell off ceiling into bathtub. Trouble unlocking door. Carpet, ceiling, bathroom tike floor cracked and filthy. Needs total makeover,and, as is, a horror story of a motel,WAY outdated. Extreme traffic noise. Bad furniture.
Couple
Monty from Newhall, CA
October 31, 2014
Couple
4.0
microwave & refrigerator in room
Carpet was extremely dirty and needed cleaning not just vacuum

The birds out side kept us awake all night and were kind of freaky

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Richland Hills, TX
October 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Big room
Construction on one side and in the evening grackles in the parking lot trees making noise until midnight. The air conditioner couldn't make rough noise to drown them out. Resorted to ear plugs.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Clint, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenience and location to what I needed to do. A good room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The hotel room had various bugs it ruined my night sleep Shelly in management assured me that you would give me a refund please call her at: --- Thank you, I told her I would make this known publicly if not refunded. Room 210 ---
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
1. Very friendly and professional staff 2. Very comfortable room
The Wi-Fi internet service on the top floor kept crashing, even though they tried to reset it several times.

Best EconoLodge experience I've ever had, for sure. Aside from the construction going on across the parking lot from my room during the day, it was quiet and I slept really well. There was an exceptionally nice, overstuffed, reclining chair with footrest in the room that was perfect for leaning back into while watching TV.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N Richland Hills, TX
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room size was nice
Wifi was terrible. Could not get connected and staff tried resetting several times.

Breakfast was good. If Internet problem is corrected it would be excellent.

Senior Travelers
William from Pearland, TX
June 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
hotel staff didnt no what they were doing. Kept my license and credit card and didnt bother to tell me. i noticed half way back to houston and called up at the desk, and they said yes its been here since yesterday!
Reviews of Econo Lodge Georgetown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg