Quality Inn Geneseo

Quality Inn Geneseo in Geneseo

Quality Inn Geneseo

Quality Inn Geneseo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4242 Lakeville Road
Geneseo, NY 14454

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Geneseo in Geneseo

# 2 of 2 hotels in Geneseo
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Geneseo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Geneseo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Geneseo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nikki from Barrington, NH
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice quiet hotel with very clean room & very friendly staff.
Pool could have been heated for a more enjoyable time with the kids. They also should have an elevator. We had a lot to carry up to the 2nd floor.

Good size room and offerings for a full breakfast. I would stay here again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, NY
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was excellent, kind and helpful. The breakfast was hot and fresh, many choices, small but nice fitness area. Beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms were clean and great water pressure. The rooms are very quiet.
The hotel was not open. We stayed June 1st weekend and it was over 80 outside, would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Forest Hills, NY
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very good location. Very good breakfast. Very Quiet and peaceful.

There were refreshments available all the time, which was very good.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Northport, NY
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jene from Plainview, NY
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to restaurants and College. Good breakfast, clean room.
The side parking area had trucks parked there and I did not want to park my car there even tho my room was in the back.

Nice, clean facility. Cordial staff. Good free breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powassan, Canada
December 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
quiet clean no surprises, Denny's next door and shopping mall just before it on Hwy
the AC/Heater was new but a liitle noisy when operating

definitely a good overniter motel breakfast was the standard fare and good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, VT
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
nice room, flat panel tv
beyond cross plumbing the fixtures, this had hot and hot running water. also toilet seat was dirty
Couple
Mitch from Ronkonkoma, NY
September 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location to Geneseo College
went with my wife only needed a room with 1 bed .not busy and the manager wouldnt give me a room because i ordered thru priceline.was very uncomfortable in the tiny bed ..

nice hotel nice location

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, NY
August 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was fresher newer than we expected. Security was very good, key-carded hallway/corridor access from lobby and outside. Excellent full morning breakfast. Helpful staff.
No

We will return

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bobcaygeon, Canada
August 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
tv,breakfast
noise level in our original room was unacceptable. they did move us the 2nd night and the new room was good.

A OK

Reviews of Quality Inn Geneseo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Geneseo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg