Hotels in Geneseo

Quality Inn Geneseo

Quality Inn Geneseo

Quality Inn Geneseo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4242 Lakeville Road
Geneseo, NY 14454

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Geneseo in Geneseo

# 1 of 2 hotels in Geneseo
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Geneseo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Geneseo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Geneseo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Northport, NY
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jene from Plainview, NY
April 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to restaurants and College. Good breakfast, clean room.
The side parking area had trucks parked there and I did not want to park my car there even tho my room was in the back.

Nice, clean facility. Cordial staff. Good free breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powassan, Canada
December 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
quiet clean no surprises, Denny's next door and shopping mall just before it on Hwy
the AC/Heater was new but a liitle noisy when operating

definitely a good overniter motel breakfast was the standard fare and good

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwich, VT
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
nice room, flat panel tv
beyond cross plumbing the fixtures, this had hot and hot running water. also toilet seat was dirty
Couple
Mitch from Ronkonkoma, NY
September 12, 2013
Couple
4.0
Location to Geneseo College
went with my wife only needed a room with 1 bed .not busy and the manager wouldnt give me a room because i ordered thru priceline.was very uncomfortable in the tiny bed ..

nice hotel nice location

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, NY
August 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was fresher newer than we expected. Security was very good, key-carded hallway/corridor access from lobby and outside. Excellent full morning breakfast. Helpful staff.
No

We will return

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bobcaygeon, Canada
August 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
tv,breakfast
noise level in our original room was unacceptable. they did move us the 2nd night and the new room was good.

A OK

Couple
David from Freedom, NY
September 18, 2012
Couple
8.0
The hot breakfast is one of the best I've had. Good choices.
I would have liked a Jacuzzi or whirlpool tub, but none were available.

Staff was very friendly. Rooms were good size. The hot breakfast bar was good. A lot of choices. It was close to our destination. Great choice of local restaurants close by. My wife and I would definitely go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Bloomfield, NJ
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Overall it was a comfortabel stay. Staff were friendly
Bathtub was clogged. Looked for a discount and did not receive and was not offered one.

I believe that as a traveler if the room is not satisfactory that there should be a discount if the room is not up to par. I was not offered a discount due to the fact the bath tub did not drain while I showered.

Couple
Herb from New York, NY
March 30, 2012
Couple
8.0
Very friendly and outgoing staff.
Very disturbing perfume detergent used on bed linens. Very noisy, and whirring ventilation.

This is a well-run Quality Inn. It is pretty much what one would expect from this hotel chain. It is located smack in the middle of the Geneseo shopping district.

Reviews of Quality Inn Geneseo
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Geneseo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg