Quality Inn Gateway

Quality Inn Gateway

Quality Inn Gateway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
17007 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gateway in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff in trying to assist me
The hotel was infested with spiders, inside, outside, on the walls. I have 18 bites due to this. I had to change rooms 3 times. The first one, the AC unit did work. The second room actually had K-9 urine on the floor. The 3rd room was just okay
Group Traveler
Zach from Omaha, NE
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lawanda from Lithonia, GA
April 10, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, GA
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel is older, but clean and has fresh paint. breakfast was really good, nice variety and fresh items being restocked. The staff was friendly
Because hotel was older it was in need of some repair, ice machine on 2nd floor did not work, so you had to walk around building, down to 1st floor for ice. The pool was clean but really small. The room was a lot smaller, full beds instead of queen.
Solo Traveler
Yves from Powder Springs, GA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

The breakfast was terrible... It was a whole lot of carbohydrates products, and no proteins.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, SC
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
Room was hot and ac was very noisy and took a long time to cool room down.
Couple
Craig from Loganville, GA
April 5, 2011
Couple
7.0
Changed from Ramada to local owned, old and outdated rooms.
Business Traveler
Jen from Adairsville, GA
September 29, 2010
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
It was gross!

I can't believe that Ramada would even put their name on this hotel! It was the worst place I have ever stay!! EVER!!

Business Traveler
Justin from Phenix City, AL
August 15, 2010
Business Traveler
5.0
Mold in the rooms.

Older hotel, I don't think I would stay with my family.

Couple
Jt from Suwanee, FL
July 8, 2010
Couple
7.0
Affordable and comfortable, polite staff, safe.
Room was muggy and humid. tiny pool.

I had a good stay. It was convenient, and safe with a few restaurants and gas stations close by. The staff was very nice and helpful. Older Building.

Reviews of Quality Inn Gateway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.