Quality Inn Gallipolis

Quality Inn Gallipolis in Gallipolis

Quality Inn Gallipolis

Quality Inn Gallipolis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
577 State Rt 7 North
Gallipolis, OH 45631

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gallipolis in Gallipolis

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gallipolis
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gallipolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallipolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gallipolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ricky from Kernersville, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location close to the highway was good. The staff was very good and the breakfast was great.
The rooms are very out-dated. Almost like going back to the 70's.

Not any good places to eat nearby....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Justice, WV
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had a great complimentary breakfast; It was sit down dining. The hotel was conveniently located and affordable.
The hotel was old and outdated. Beds were not very comfortable and heating was difficult to regulate.
Group Traveler
Samuel from Princeton, WV
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Was a nice hotel pretty clean spacious rooms
The room we got had bed bugs and another crawling on the bed and in the pillows
Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Weeki Wachee, FL
October 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The breakfast
Room is poorly remodeled

Friendly staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast staff were very friendly.
Not sure how this hotel qualified as a 3-star hotel. The rooms were dusty and out-dated though in general it was clean. I didn't appreciate the attendant chatting on the phone while I waited for him to acknowledge me as I entered to check in.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Downers Grove, IL
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was very professional and helpful in providing the best location to eat and to avoid eating.
Everything met my expectations

Very clean room and the staff was very friendly and professional.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, MO
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Point Pleasant, WV
September 16, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, OH
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eaton, OH
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
location, and price
toilet did not work, air conditioning controls were nasty and sticky, desk had a sticky spill all over it

I've stayed here before and the rooms are hit and miss, some are fine, others are pure nasty

Reviews of Quality Inn Gallipolis
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallipolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg