Quality Inn Gallipolis

Quality Inn Gallipolis

Quality Inn Gallipolis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
577 State Route 7 North
Gallipolis, OH 45631

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gallipolis in Gallipolis

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gallipolis
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gallipolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallipolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gallipolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mary from Elgin, SC
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was wonderful
The room had peeling wallpaper. No pool indoors. There was a. If dumpster full of trash right outside the front entrance.

There was construction on the 2nd floor and it was loud.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leipsic, OH
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
breakfast was better then most hotels
really nothing
Couple
Cathie from London, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
I did not like that the hotel offered some smoking rooms. Once you do this, then the air throughout the hotel becomes contaminated.
Couple
Adam from Marion, IN
January 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Everything smelled nice and clean
Shower went from hot to cold constantly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean...excellent breakfast included..good location
The bed was so hard I couldn't sleep on it. After multiple complaints and no room change I slept in my car (did want to wake kids). The ac soakedall of my luggage. After paying 100 they offered me $10.xx refund after saying there mistake. What a joke
Business Traveler
John from New Boston, OH
December 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was very pleased how two rooms was and the associate was very polite and the property was well maintained thank you very much
Couple
Mary from Urbana, IL
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel management was incredibly friendly; they actually called our room just to ask if we needed anything. The beds were also very comfortable.
No

This was a great stop on our 13-hour drive. Excellent hotel!

Couple
Ricky from Kernersville, NC
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location close to the highway was good. The staff was very good and the breakfast was great.
The rooms are very out-dated. Almost like going back to the 70's.

Not any good places to eat nearby....

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Justice, WV
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had a great complimentary breakfast; It was sit down dining. The hotel was conveniently located and affordable.
The hotel was old and outdated. Beds were not very comfortable and heating was difficult to regulate.
Group Traveler
Samuel from Princeton, WV
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Was a nice hotel pretty clean spacious rooms
The room we got had bed bugs and another crawling on the bed and in the pillows
Reviews of Quality Inn Gallipolis
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallipolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.