Quality Inn Gallipolis

Quality Inn Gallipolis in Gallipolis

Quality Inn Gallipolis

Quality Inn Gallipolis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
577 State Rt 7 North
Gallipolis, OH 45631

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gallipolis in Gallipolis

# 1 of 3 hotels in Gallipolis
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gallipolis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallipolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gallipolis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stokesdale, NC
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Quality inn has never failed to impress me. Clean rooms and convenient locations.
Non-smoking rooms on same level as smoking rooms make the halls smell bad.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Mineral, VA
July 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location. There are only a few hotels in the area.
It was a one or two star hotel at best. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Sunbury Ohio a week earlier that was a two star and it should have been a four or five compared to this hotel.

Old, in need of freshing up, definately not a three star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Belgium, WI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Outstanding breakfast, quiet.
Room was dank and musty. Steel entrance door to room had dents in the jamb by the deadbolt, as if it was forcefully opened at one time. Room was overdue for a remodeling.

This hotel appears to focus on receptions and providing meeting rooms. The room and the hallways were a lower quality than the lobby, dining area, and meeting rooms.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brent from Muncie, IN
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francisco from West Henrietta, NY
May 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francisco from West Henrietta, NY
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff was helpful, breakfast was fabulous.
"High Speed" internet was incredibly slow even after repeated calls to tech support assured us that we should be seeing better speeds. We never did. We're talking an average of .48 M download speeds. I gave up even checking my email.

Location was a bit disconcerting as it was wedged between a mobile home park and industrial buildings. Not terribly pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, KY
March 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was a decent hotel for the rate for a brief overnight stay and close enough to be convenient for the concert we came to see n Pomeroy.
Only problem was the heater. The room was cool and there was a low flow of cool air coming out of the unit even with the fan turned off. We tried to use the heater but it put out a very strong odor. It was after midnight so we did not request service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great free breakfast.
This wasn't a terrible hotel, but certainly did not deserve a 3 star rating from priceline. Everything was outdated.
Reviews of Quality Inn Gallipolis
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallipolis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg