Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1001 Village Green Crossing
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gallatin in Gallatin

# 3 of 5 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianna from Pinson, AL
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This hotel was close to everything - our destination, restaurants, gas stations, etc. It was also easily found and not far from the interstate!
Yes. We changed rooms 3 times due to the bathrooms not being cleaned. We found hair on the toilet, bed, and in the shower. In our first room, besides finding all the hair, there was a stain on the shelf in the shower from a bar of soap :(
Solo Traveler
Susan from Hendersonville, TN
October 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and cleanliness
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 27, 2016
Couple
5.0
The cost. It was right next door to another hotel chain that was charging over $100 more per night.
Did not care for the outside access to room. The room we had was right across from the pool area. My husband said there was a group of people that hung out by the pool talking and carrying on until way past 2am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdaniels, KY
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was recently updated with new carpet and mattresses. Price was very good
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Swedesboro, NJ
August 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location. There was a lot of stuff within walking distance of hotel
Couple
Carrie from Wichita, KS
August 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Lots of restaurants within walking distance
Walls were filthy
Couple
Richard from Lyons, NY
August 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was ideal. We enjoyed the pool. Good value. Breakfast was enjoyable.
We wished there was a microwave in the breakfast room so we could warm the muffin. Coffee was just OK. Some mold on wall above tub enclosure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
August 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Charming. Wonderful outdoor pool. Very friendly staff.
Outside doors.
Carey from Lewis Center, OH
August 1, 2016
1.0
It was cheap
Poor experience from start to finish until I complained and received a refund.
Group Traveler
Jacqueline from Carson, CA
July 21, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
The breakfast was great
They did not clean our room because we were in there until 12pm and they did not bother to come back
Reviews of Quality Inn Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.