Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin in Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1001 Village Green Crossing
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gallatin in Gallatin

# 2 of 5 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Larry from Sevierville, TN
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Very close to eating, shopping and easy access to places we wanted to go. Employees were very nice during check in and maintain a very clean eating area.
Room had a stale odor. Would have rated everything 10, if not for the odor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location - easy on and off Interstate.
Room was dirty. Upholstery on chair disgusting. Swimming pool was green and disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Doral, FL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price and clean
People yelling outside my door while sleeping late; cleanup crews
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head, SC
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very friendly. Great breakfast. Property is well maintained. Wi-fi and business center. Refrigerator, coffee, microwave and iron in room
No negatives to report
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganfield, KY
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
They have smoking rooms and yet the non smoking room still caused me to have issues breathing. The bathroom reeked of smoke.
Russell from Sevierville, TN
October 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carl from Elgin, IL
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was close to my company location.
This is the second time I have had to stay in a smoking type room. I didn't care for the smell of the room like sleeping in an ash tray.

It is a good place to stay but I don't care for a smokey smelling room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Glen Carbon, IL
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
close location to our wedding event
the steps leading to upstairs room were dirty, full of scattered rocks, and treacherous and dangerous to navigate.

we all three came home with bites on our skin which were from the unclean room

Business Traveler
David from Murfreesboro, TN
July 24, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg