Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1001 Village Green Crossing
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gallatin in Gallatin

# 2 of 5 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Kalamazoo, MI
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were looking for a clean, budget priced facility. This property was quiet as well as clean. An older property; but fairly well maintained. There were a number of restaurants nearby. Breakfast area well attended with fairly standard fare.
A/C maintained cool room temp during very hot and humid weather. However, initially when we arrived, there was a mild musty smell when we entered the room. We did not notice this the second day of our stay. May just have been the weather.
Couple
Chris from Lewisburg, TN
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool was nice and wished it had a hot tub.
Nope.

The rooms are nice and relaxing.The 42 inch tv was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Otto from Houston, TX
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Continental meal, excellent my family very please, thanks!!!! 10 points!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location
Old worn out, staff smoked everywhere, breakfast was microwaved food.
Couple
Gloria from Aiken, SC
May 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The breakfast was very nice.
We put the "Do Not Disturb" on the door while we went down to breakfast. Took it off when we came back up & left to go sightseeing. Came back at 6 PM & our room had not been cleaned. Staff said "Do Not Disturb" was noted. Guess they only checked one t
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were nicely appointed for 2.5 star. Good location. Good breakfast. Free Wifi worked in room.
Outside motel type entry. No elevator.

Nice hotel for the price. But be aware motel type entrance. Would stay there again. Great value.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, ME
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Got the Gallatin location I needed at a better price. Met my needs, including free wi-fi and easy parking near the room.
Facility is aging, ready for a make-over.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff and location
Beds not soft enough very hard .
Business Traveler
Susan from Chattanooga, TN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
We liked the location.
It was FILTHY. There was black mold in the bathroom. The carpet was disgusting. I don't think it has been cleaned since it was installed. The hair dryer sparked and burned and never worked.
Couple
Larry from Sevierville, TN
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Very close to eating, shopping and easy access to places we wanted to go. Employees were very nice during check in and maintain a very clean eating area.
Room had a stale odor. Would have rated everything 10, if not for the odor
Reviews of Quality Inn Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.