Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin in Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1001 Village Green Crossing
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gallatin in Gallatin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Garrett from Costa Mesa, CA
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The internet service was backwoods reliable. The room was dirty and at one point i woke up to a strange bug standing on my pillow staring me down. Bugs everywhere.

This place needs a deep cleaning and the exterminator put to work.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, SD
April 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location. Great staff.
Fitness room equipment was a bit outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bagdad, KY
March 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
Convenient location with multiple restaurants around it.
Room had a skunk smell, workers that smoked by our vehicles and dirty coffee maker. Walls very thin could hear everything from the next room on both sides.

Very disappointed with this motel, difficult to sleep with paper thin walls and very noisy neighbors. Skunk smell very off putting to say the least. But my biggest complaint was the workers taking their smoke breaks right next to the parked cars. Get them away from the building and away from your customers cars! Would not go back!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Memphis, TN
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was nice
Found candy wrappers in the desk.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Horse Cave, KY
January 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The staff was really friendly and the hotel was in a great location
The light above the sink did not work
Business Traveler
Mas from Louisville, KY
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
January 4, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bradley from Sullivan, IN
December 24, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice helpful staff. We had a problem(see below)and the manager talked to us about it and she did apologize.
We were there 3 days and our room was not cleaned at all. Had to go get our own clean bath towels and wash cloths. Told the manager and she questioned the maids. They said there was a DND sigh on the door. Not true.
Solo Traveler
Bud from Ballwin, MO
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, refrigerator/microwave flat screen TV, new furniture, friendly staff, great location, many restaurants and shopping. Great value.

same as above

Business Traveler
Andrew from Jupiter, FL
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and great complimentary breakfast.

I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel several times and once for a month. The staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and quiet and I've never had any problem sleeping at night. The complimentary breakfast was much better than expected and the location is excellent. I found the pool, the exercise room and the laundry facility to be very useful amenities. The hotel is within walking distance to a variety of restaurants and shopping and believe overall, this hotel is an excellent value for the price. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg