Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin

Quality Inn Gallatin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1001 Village Green Crossing
Gallatin, TN 37066

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gallatin in Gallatin

# 2 of 5 hotels in Gallatin
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gallatin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gallatin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, ME
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Got the Gallatin location I needed at a better price. Met my needs, including free wi-fi and easy parking near the room.
Facility is aging, ready for a make-over.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collierville, TN
March 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff and location
Beds not soft enough very hard .
Business Traveler
Susan from Chattanooga, TN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
We liked the location.
It was FILTHY. There was black mold in the bathroom. The carpet was disgusting. I don't think it has been cleaned since it was installed. The hair dryer sparked and burned and never worked.
Couple
Larry from Sevierville, TN
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location was great. Very close to eating, shopping and easy access to places we wanted to go. Employees were very nice during check in and maintain a very clean eating area.
Room had a stale odor. Would have rated everything 10, if not for the odor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location - easy on and off Interstate.
Room was dirty. Upholstery on chair disgusting. Swimming pool was green and disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Doral, FL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price and clean
People yelling outside my door while sleeping late; cleanup crews
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilton Head, SC
December 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very friendly. Great breakfast. Property is well maintained. Wi-fi and business center. Refrigerator, coffee, microwave and iron in room
No negatives to report
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wayne, PA
November 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morganfield, KY
October 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
They have smoking rooms and yet the non smoking room still caused me to have issues breathing. The bathroom reeked of smoke.
Russell from Sevierville, TN
October 10, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Gallatin
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gallatin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.