Quality Inn Gaffney

Quality Inn Gaffney in Gaffney

Quality Inn Gaffney

Quality Inn Gaffney Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
143 Corona Drive
Gaffney, SC 29341

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gaffney in Gaffney

# 1 of 7 hotels in Gaffney
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gaffney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gaffney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Brevard, NC
July 22, 2014
5.0
convienent
The room was a mess. The shades to the window were broken. The toilet was not clean

We left and did not stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeannette from Brooklyn, NY
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa, LA
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Definitely the staff. The desk clerk went way beyond for us. Oh also the breakfast. Definitely one of the best all round.
No everything was great.

The surrounding location makes you think it won't be a great place but it is beyond great. The host helped my son connect his Xbox to the tv. The breakfast was both hot foods and healthy foods. Great variety on the breakfast bar.

Couple
Susan from Ball Ground, GA
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was conveniently located for everything we needed to do.
It is run down but the price was right and you get what you pay for. It was very clean and neat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Candler, NC
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Check in - Owner/Manager was very nice, friendly and helpful.
Construction at adjoining property was loud :(
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
May 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Raleigh, NC
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The place was clean and looked nice inside. It also had a nice flat screen tv, and the bed was comfortable. The staff was friendly and speedy.
It looks dated from the outside, and I'm not a huge fan of motels (ie access to the room is from the outside, not a hallway).

I speak English, but I seemed to be the only client that did. Overall, it's a decent 2 star motel. For the price, it was exactly what I expected: quiet, clean, and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was filthy and the room was old. The hotel is in need of a makeover.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, GA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable, convenient location , great breakfast, very polite & friendly staff.
No
Couple
Bob from New Concord, OH
February 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
hotel was nice neighboring hotel made for shady neighborhood
Reviews of Quality Inn Gaffney
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg