Quality Inn Gaffney

Quality Inn Gaffney

Quality Inn Gaffney Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
143 Corona Drive
Gaffney, SC 29341

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Gaffney in Gaffney

# 3 of 6 hotels in Gaffney
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Gaffney
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Gaffney

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Walter from Cleveland, OH
November 8, 2015
10.0
I was very pleased with everything. I would not hesitate to recommend this facility to my friends.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshville, NC
November 3, 2015
7.0
The location and the staff was just what I was looking for, the breakfast was a little better than I expected as well.
The TV was weird.. had a lot of static and "noise". We were only there a few hours but the TV was super annoying, and needs to be checked out..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gambrills, MD
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was fine...it was the people.
The illegal activities two doors down from me and noise level occurring til 3:00 a.m.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tiffany from Crawford, GA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The ease of checking in and the breakfast
NA
Couple
Patricia from Hernando, FL
June 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Did not have to travel far off the interstate to find-that's about all.
There isn't much choice in Gaffney, some accomodations are even worse, but the best I can say is that this place is the best of the worst. When cable TV went out, called the office threetimes-no answer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The breakfast
Cookies left in the microwave from someone else
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
May 8, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nice, clean lobby.
1. It took the desk clerk 10 minutes to finish using the restroom and come to the front desk.2. The A/C took 2 hours to cool the room. It's old and slow.3. They're doing work/construction on the roof. It was noisy at times.4. Roach in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Raleigh, NC
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean & comfortable. Everything worked perfectly: tv, shower, refrigerator, & wi-fi. The location is extremely convenient. The free breakfast was much better than expected: waffle maker, good cereal, juices, & bagels.
I was next to a utility room (room 101) and woke 2 times to REALLY loud noises. I'm not a big fan of hotels with outdoor entrances.
Couple
La from Jonesboro, GA
August 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
Too far away from my search!!
I made my hotel offer for Lincolnton NC and th app gave me a hotel in Gaffney SC...1 hour away, I argued on the phone for 30 minutes plus with one of your agents, they would not do anything,,,very poor customer service!
Michael from Brevard, NC
July 22, 2014
5.0
convienent
The room was a mess. The shades to the window were broken. The toilet was not clean

We left and did not stay.

Reviews of Quality Inn Gaffney
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Gaffney
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.