Quality Inn Fort Worth

Quality Inn Fort Worth

Quality Inn Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4681 Gemini Pl
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Worth

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lynn from Tyler, TX
November 7, 2015
Location was nice and had cable TV. Big room but only one bed.
AC was broken, but they did switch our room free of charge.
Business Traveler
Susan from Abilene, TX
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
This was more than a 2 Star in my opinion. It was clean and comfortable. I slept well. Breakfast was good. I found out that it is famy owned.They were very kind to me. I will be coming back to Ft. Worth in the near future & will book my stay there again.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Mike from Burkett, TX
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
Price and the manager was very hpful
The control on the air conditioner was broke I had to use me pocket knife to change the temp.

I. Would stay again. Like the staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 28, 2015
Room was nice and cool when we arrived at 7:30pm, Nice verity for Breakfast.
Swimming pool was closed. 101 degress and the pool was in violation with the city....was very disappointed. Who didn't do their job!

Sits right next to Cracker Barrel and is easy on and off I35W in Fort Worth.

Lauren from Little Rock, AR
July 22, 2015
Everything, except the mess of construction trying to get there.
Nicole from Austin, TX
July 21, 2015
Great breakfast and the rooms are big. The staff was very helpful
I had a stained towel .Don't get me wrong, the towel was clean but stained
Verified Hotel Guest from Corinth, TX
September 30, 2014
Lots.. nearly everything

Not a very good experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickton, TX
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mercedes, TX
July 23, 2014
The mini fridge and microwave.
The AC was super noisy. It clunked off and on every thirty seconds all night long.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TN
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
I never stayed here at the hotel the wrong area was booked. But before I realized I was in the wrong area I called them to get 2 beds and they wanted to charge me more money. I tried to explain I already paid he said there was an extra charge.
I can't say i never went there in person the customer service rep was horrible. He wanted to charge me more money when i already paid in full to priceline. Also i asked for a 2.5 hotel from what i could see online it might have gotte A 1.5. Horrible

I was very disappointed with the whole experience I have use priceline before and always bragged about great service. I will no longer use them quality Inn was not a 2.5 start hotel if lucky I would give it a 1.5

Reviews of Quality Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Worth

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.