Quality Inn Fort Worth

Quality Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

Quality Inn Fort Worth

Quality Inn Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4681 Gemini Pl
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mercedes, TX
July 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
The mini fridge and microwave.
The AC was super noisy. It clunked off and on every thirty seconds all night long.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tomball, TN
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I never stayed here at the hotel the wrong area was booked. But before I realized I was in the wrong area I called them to get 2 beds and they wanted to charge me more money. I tried to explain I already paid he said there was an extra charge.
I can't say i never went there in person the customer service rep was horrible. He wanted to charge me more money when i already paid in full to priceline. Also i asked for a 2.5 hotel from what i could see online it might have gotte A 1.5. Horrible

I was very disappointed with the whole experience I have use priceline before and always bragged about great service. I will no longer use them quality Inn was not a 2.5 start hotel if lucky I would give it a 1.5

Couple
Shawn from Oklahoma City, OK
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean/Nice team/Professional/pet friendly
Breakfast was ok

I would stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bernard, IA
November 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel is easy to get to, close to the stockyards. Free breakfast.

I thought this hotel was a decent value for the price. No complaints, I'd stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavernia, TX
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Vent in bathroom did not work, sink stopper in bathroom was broke, halls reeked of cigarette smoke
Couple
Don from Sapulpa, OK
August 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
easy to get to
close to where we were going

acceptable not wonderful

Group Traveler
Brittany from Gulfport, MS
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
It was close to down town, only a short drive. Good location.
The room smelled, the tv didn't work all that great, and the remote didn't work at all. The common areas were extremely hot.
Couple
Charles from Garland, TX
May 6, 2013
Couple
7.0
The best parts of this hotel was the location and friendly manager.
Liked everything about this hotel.

A very easy hotel to get to and there are several restaurants and attractions around. Friendly staff who are familiar with the surrounding areas. Overall pleasant experience

Couple
Timothy from Taylor, TX
April 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very helpful staff, especially Mercedes at the frotn desk.
Everything was fine

Nice and clean with a friendly staff. I would stay here again.

Couple
Jose from Carrizo Springs, TX
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness comfort beautiful.
None

Awesome all the way.

Reviews of Quality Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg