Quality Inn Fort Worth

Quality Inn Fort Worth

Quality Inn Fort Worth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
4681 Gemini Pl
Fort Worth, TX 76106

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fort Worth in Fort Worth

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fort Worth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fort Worth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bill from Tool, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and a/c great.
Ice machines on all 3 floors did not work not good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Bay, FL
July 21, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Phelps, NY
April 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Please keep guests informed of the pool being closed and open. This location was picked due to it having a pool.
Group Traveler
Latresa from Royse City, TX
March 29, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was a good location for where we were going.
The room was musty and smelled like smoke. Other than that, it was clean and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, LA
March 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was fine, staff was good, and bed was great.
There was some road construction on major highways and we didn't like having to deal with that, but it's Texas, there's always road construction.
Senior Travelers
William from Haven, KS
March 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Very nice room and bath.
The hallways and elevator were shabby. The morning breakfast was adequate but the hot food was not hot.
Lynn from Tyler, TX
November 7, 2015
5.0
Location was nice and had cable TV. Big room but only one bed.
AC was broken, but they did switch our room free of charge.
Business Traveler
Susan from Abilene, TX
September 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was more than a 2 Star in my opinion. It was clean and comfortable. I slept well. Breakfast was good. I found out that it is famy owned.They were very kind to me. I will be coming back to Ft. Worth in the near future & will book my stay there again.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Mike from Burkett, TX
August 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and the manager was very hpful
The control on the air conditioner was broke I had to use me pocket knife to change the temp.

I. Would stay again. Like the staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was nice and cool when we arrived at 7:30pm, Nice verity for Breakfast.
Swimming pool was closed. 101 degress and the pool was in violation with the city....was very disappointed. Who didn't do their job!

Sits right next to Cracker Barrel and is easy on and off I35W in Fort Worth.

Reviews of Quality Inn Fort Worth
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Worth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.