Quality Inn Fort Payne

Quality Inn Fort Payne

Quality Inn Fort Payne Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
102 Drinkard Drive Northwest
Fort Payne, AL 35967

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fort Payne in Fort Payne

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fort Payne
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fort Payne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fort Payne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rittman, OH
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to grocery store and the view of hills.
The staff was not very helpful Upon arriving counter staff on personal phone while people waiting to check in. No ice avail from their ice machine our entire stay Not even ice water for breakfast meal.i was told to use drinking fountain.vacuming 7am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The staff was nice and it was relatively clean.
They overbooked the rooms and I did not get the room I ordered and the last king room door did not lock. It was nice to get a Jacuzzi room and I was excited to get it only to find a note on it saying it was out of order.
Couple
Robert from Hattiesburg, MS
May 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
Honest staff. I left a sentimental bracelet that my grandchildren had given me. The staff found the bracelet. Put it in lost and found and we have a plan to mail it to me. The manager was very helpful. The checkin and checkout staff were help
Lack of an elevator. Some rooms were for smokers and that smell drifts into the hallways. Our smokefree room was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, AL
April 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Availability
Price was terrible, considering online it was $-- per night, when I originally searched the location. Breakfast was disgusting.
Couple
Jasmine from Starkville, MS
March 5, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesslyn from Ozark, AL
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Friendly staff
The room was not clean. There were handprints all over the head boars of bed and windows. The carpet was not vacuumed and tables not dusted.The hallways alao had a bad odor.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beattyville, KY
October 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We was on way to beach & needed somewhere half way for rest & quality inn was a great choice .. Was everything I read on line ..
Had an outside door to use for intrance , which had to use room key to get in that would work .. Had to go thru office intrance ..

Quality Inn was a nice place to stay

Couple
Brittany from Berry, AL
September 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly
The bathroom wasn't very clean
Couple
Michael from Birmingham, AL
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean
The mattress was a little too firm, the AC did not have a "fan on " feature so often when it came on and off it woke me up.

Breakfast offering was good, but the lady did not seem to know to heat up frozen biscuits and sausage.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Larwrenceburg, TN
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was in a quiet location. The staff was nice and immediately fixed the only problem we had.
The bed spread had red stains in several places but we went to the desk and they immediately moved us no questions.
Reviews of Quality Inn Fort Payne
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.