Quality Inn Fort Lee

Quality Inn Fort Lee

Quality Inn Fort Lee Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
4911 Oaklawn Boulevard
Hopewell, VA 23860

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Fort Lee in Hopewell

# 4 of 6 hotels in Hopewell
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Fort Lee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Fort Lee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Spencer, NC
August 7, 2015
Couple
2.0
We were in a bind and it was the only hotel within our price range.
The room smelled musky. There was a big backed television with no HD that kept blanking out. At check-out, we were told that we were a "no show" and was given no receipt. The bed was very uncomfortable...We could feel every spring. The food wasn't fresh
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It is five minutes away from Ft. Lee, close to grocery stores and close to the freeway. It has a gym also.
My room faced the street and I heard traffic at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The hotel was older and showing it's age. Small things had broken and not been repaired. Carpet was showing wear. The room was comfortable and quiet.
The staff was friendly and the location was good for a traveler.
Couple
Douglas from Orlando, FL
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
location, room features (2 dbl beds, non-smoking), free breakfast & wi fi, flat screen tv, priced competitively
STILL this room was just a little too pricey for what it was. $15 -20 less would've been just right in my opinion.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good rate, clean room, and great location to what i was visiting Hopewell for.
It met the needs I acquired for the stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarboro, NC
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very friendly. The price was great.
I prefer hotels that don't have street entry doors.

The experience was a good one . I just prefer hotels with the rooms inside of the building. The room was clean. The atmosphere was good. All staff that I came into contact with were very nice and professional.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rufus from Parkton, NC
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bruceton Mills, WV
September 1, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Staff was great.
Room smelled of mold. Everything in room was wet. A / C smells rotten. Hotel is in major need of repairs and updating.

Staff was very nice. Staff was very helpful. Room smelled of mood, everything in the room was wet, with A/C on it was bad, A/C off was instant running of moisture down all mirrors, headboards, and table. Floor and beds were soaked. Just a couple plugs for things and they were broken to where they pushed into wall when trying to plug anything in. I would never stay there again. Someone needs to update and repair this hotel or knock it down and start over. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very kind and the breakfast was very good with a good selection.
The cleanliness of the room was not good at all. Without stating details, I had to clean the shower before I would use it and when walking across the floor in white socks, they turned black on the bottom.

Overall the hotel is very nice for a "budget" type hotel. The staff was very kind and the building itself was good. But the poor cleanliness of the room was enough that I would not stay there again. If you're just looking for a cheap room to sleep in, it may be suffice, but certainly not worth much more than that.

Couple
William from Warren, MI
July 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendly Staff
Exterior renovation could be a great benefit.

Good experience.

Reviews of Quality Inn Fort Lee
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Fort Lee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.