Quality Inn Forsyth

Quality Inn Forsyth

Quality Inn Forsyth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
134 Barnett Avenue
Forsyth, IL 62535

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Forsyth in Decatur

# 7 of 10 hotels in Decatur
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Forsyth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Forsyth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Forsyth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maroa, IL
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
clean , very nice and helpful staff , good breakfast
the floor in our room felt damp! it was very humid outrside, the air conditioner did not keep up with the outside humidity. everything was damp.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Duluth, MN
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the beds! They were so soft and comfy. The rooms were spacious, and very clean. The food was good.
There was a group of guests also staying there that were partying a little too late. The management handled it very well.
Couple
Mark from Asbury, IA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was just fine
The hotel met our needs for the one night
Group Traveler
Linda from Baton Rouge, LA
January 10, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location
I had asked if there was a bereavement rate, there was however I booked on line so I was not able to get a refund.

It was much like the other hotels I have staid at in Forsyth.

Larry from Clarksville, TN
September 4, 2013
9.0
very nice and the rooms were better than more expensive hotels I stay at all the time.
safe in room was not unlocked and usable

Overall this was a nice place to stay with lots of food choices and shopping very close to hotel. A true value for the money.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Varna, IL
August 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
location
stains on furniture

ok,it served its purpose

Couple
Michael from Brownsburg, IN
July 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location off interstate, near shopping and dining choices.
Solo Traveler
Mike from Chicago, IL
November 15, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly people & good location.
Bedspreads were dirty.

This was a good hotel for the price. .

Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from Porter, IN
October 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

The staff was pleasant. The rooms were nice and breakfast was good. The general areas were clean.

Couple
Ann from St. Paul, MO
July 7, 2010
Couple

The hotel was clean and close to everything we needed to be close to.

Reviews of Quality Inn Forsyth
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Forsyth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.